Sale Starts at: $35.99

Save $12.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Ribbon Collection 15, 18 or 21-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • peggyrobertson
    Verified Purchase

    just as I needed, for extra high bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly..and the material

    Read More
    eaglefeathers May 17, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt is a nice quality and I especially like that I was able to order the 18" length - fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Christine M. April 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of very high beds. Great value for the extra long modern bed skirt on overstock.com.

    Read More
    Catherine P. April 4, 2017
  • Length was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I am putting a printed shorter bedskirt over it that matches my comforter set that I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    Beverly A. April 1, 2017
  • Contemporary finishing piece
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, nice clean White color. Perfect finishing piece to complete the room makeover

    Read More
    Dawn C. March 21, 2017
  • Fit is good
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is good as we needed extra long skirt. Fabric i very thin, thus the 4 star instead of 5.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 18, 2017
  • perfect for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have a storage bed frame that is 18" high, and this bed skirt perfectly hides everything underneath. It is plenty opaque, and the length is correct. Bonus points because I didn't need to iron it before placing it on the bed!

    Read More
    katy29 February 27, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ......................................

    Read More
    Lesley T. February 17, 2017
  • 21 inch drop
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed skirt. So glad I made purchase.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • So So -
    Verified Purchase

    As written by others. Very stiff! It's fine I'll keep it... it just seems sort of cheap looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser436595 February 2, 2017
  • BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT, WORKS WELL WITH MY ENSEMBLE

    Read More
    jennifer g. January 28, 2017
  • NOT AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is very thin and poor quality, looks nothing like the picture. In fact, it is a different brand than the one pictured. Extremely disappointed....

    Read More
    Joyce A. January 16, 2017
  • Bought for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the guest bed. Does the job just fine.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 14, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slip. Fits perfect. Just what I expected

    Read More
    R and L Farms I. December 3, 2016
  • WRONG SIZE TWICE
    Verified Purchase

    Both times I ordered this they sent the 18 inch drop instead of the 15 inch drop. What a pain to return twice and still not have the correct bed skirt.

    Read More
    Charles P. November 16, 2016
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, washes nicely, looks great

    Read More
    Amber L. November 5, 2016
  • Great length
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for, I could not find a redshift locally that had a long drop.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 4, 2016
  • Wore out very quick
    Verified Purchase

    it seemed a little cheap. I did not end up purchasing another one. After the maids remade the bed after a few weeks the seam from under the mattress to the floor fell apart. I ended up ordering one on amazon and it is awesome!

    Read More
    Nicholas R. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links