Sale Starts at: $25.49

Save $12.43 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mattress pad of great softness and thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our daughter getting a full size bed; this product is soft, thick, and inexpensive. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Patti A. April 23, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Its a mattress pad . It fit and does the job I am happy

    Read More
    shesnipe April 22, 2017
  • AMS
    Verified Purchase

    I find it hard to review a great product that is not seen for more than a couple of hours a week but serves 24/7 without any recognition. I think it is just great!

    Read More
    annsouthern523 April 22, 2017
  • Beauty rest cotton top mattress paf
    Verified Purchase

    So nice on the bed it's 1 inch thick put it over my 3 inch topper,what a buy,bought 3

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 22, 2017
  • loose fit
    Verified Purchase

    This product doesn't really make a lot of difference if you are expecting comfort. It's a lacks fluff or comfort. I would probably read the reviews a little better and consider buying a different mattress pad.

    Read More
    Janice K. April 21, 2017
  • Good mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress pad. Washes very nicely, puffs back up in the dryer. I do use the commercial washer/dryers because I have a king size. I've had it for a while now and it still looks new.

    Read More
    shelaw April 21, 2017
  • Good quality mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Delivers everything it says it's supposed to and I am thankful.

    Read More
    blackhawks3 April 21, 2017
  • Well made and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is better than any that I have ever purchased; it is made quite well and the fabric is soft and durable.

    Read More
    Janet April 21, 2017
  • Beautyrest Top Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT and it made my bed so much more comfortable. Probably my best buy of the year.

    Read More
    Maggie April 21, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    it is not as thick as I would have liked. It does protect the mattress but does not add any comfort

    Read More
    brian s. April 21, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits bed great...Stays in place and protects mattress....

    Read More
    stcc April 21, 2017
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is exactly as promised...deep enough, and the cloth of high quality. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    veggietoo April 20, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress pad for my master bedroom. The quality was poor not what I expected. Would not recommend or purchase this pad again.

    Read More
    Loretta D. April 20, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Just what I needed to replace all of the mattress pads in our second home.

    Read More
    totemgirl April 19, 2017
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress was more conforable then i thought it would be and last a long time

    Read More
    Angela L. April 18, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to protect my mattress. Soft too!

    Read More
    Sara B. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well and washes nicely. You will like this and the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    Judy C. April 18, 2017
  • Very good fit for a California King bed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is just what I was looking for, it has deep corners and fits very well and tight. Wasn't too thick, which works for me. Price was right and I'm happy.

    Read More
    ruthinbaja April 18, 2017
  • Mattress top cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for our king size bed. Great quality

    Read More
    bitsy224148 April 17, 2017
  • Not a pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really just a cover, not enough cushion to be considered a pad.

    Read More
    Deena M. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links