Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.19

At other retailer: $246.99

Save $151.80 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Ballet Lessons' 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Jyxoucouxpucljcoucpjvpjcpycljcpucpucpjcpiv

    Read More
    Sandra G. August 19, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 4 year old daughter's full sized bed. quality excellent, size perfect. Washed and dried without issues.

    Read More
    Virginia T. August 3, 2017
  • It is not real comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The color and ballet girl design is good, but is not soft and comfort for one little child.

    Read More
    OstkUser1240199 August 2, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came in as described and is beautiful, price was fantastic. It fits on the smaller side because of the scalloped shaped edges, which I hadn't thought about. I still would have purchased this HAD i realized it. It's absolutely adorable.

    Read More
    Jason G. July 27, 2017
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Good Quality. Kids love it.

    Read More
    Chen Z. July 25, 2017
  • This is such a beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful quilt! All my girls' have loved this darling quilt.

    Read More
    Annamaria C. July 21, 2017
  • Granddaughter Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter 's bedroom! Love this set!!

    Read More
    SUSAN C. July 19, 2017
  • My granddaughters set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, was a great purchase washes well, recommend this bed set

    Read More
    Peggy R. June 28, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it. I was worth every penny

    Read More
    juls83 June 19, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my granddaughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 12, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughters room and I couldn't be more pleased with my selection. The color is exactly what I needed and their beds look amazing.

    Read More
    nicole2201 May 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty and good quality as well .

    Read More
    Yeri P. April 12, 2017
  • precious quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set and so does my daughter. The material is of great quality. Thank you Overstock, I'm in love :)

    Read More
    Jessica S. March 31, 2017
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and comfortable, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser920315 February 8, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted for my granddaughter

    Read More
    lisa January 30, 2017
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    ags4411 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful for a little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a summer set for my granddaughter's bedroom- it is very sweet and not as heavy as her winter set. She loves the ballet motif since she used to take lessons.

    Read More
    epicgram June 23, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the quality. I got it based on reviews. Fabric is very cheap cotton. Embroidery has a lot of defects. I decided to keep to avoid return process.

    Read More
    papolino514 March 19, 2016
  • Hello
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I just thought the material was a little thicker

    Read More
    Cynthia G. February 28, 2016
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. My daughter was so happy to get it. It looks amazing. The quilt is very thin and will work all year round. I'm so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kenzie S. February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links