Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $35.50 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Hotel Personalized His and Hers Turkish Cotton Hand Towels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have checked out the measurements.

    Read More
    sldevall May 28, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new bathroom

    Read More
    Reeanna H. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels accent my bathroom. They are beautiful to feel, however we don't actually use them, they are too pretty.

    Read More
    joann f. February 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love.... they look perfect in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Samantha V. January 31, 2017
  • WHITE WHITE WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    These are white we are going to use them solely for decorations as they will get dirty fast look took though I wish they had other colors

    Read More
    Callum6661 October 18, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and I thought the quality was good and the towels looked very nice.

    Read More
    petunia4u March 20, 2016
  • His/Hers towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice towels, and I have had comments on them because they make a statement...friends have actually ordered sets as gifts and for themselves. FYI, you can also get his/his and hers/hers. Adorable!

    Read More
    Cathleen M. August 17, 2015
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels just add a touch of class to any master bath

    Read More
    N. R. July 22, 2015
  • Great hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect for our double sink area. They are high-quality, thick hand towels.

    Read More
    mrskerley May 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our son and daughter-in-law for their 2nd wedding anniversary, the cotton anniversary.

    Read More
    Karren7 G. February 14, 2015
  • These towels are super

    I both several monogramed towels from other companies; These are the best I have ever had so far. I would definetly buy another pair. They will be great gift for any occasion.

    Read More
    towel5lover March 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser230445 June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RI Native January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links