Sale: $21.05

MSRP: $120.00

Save $98.95 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • All season microfiber down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy feels just like down, but not at the price. We love it.

    Read More
    Mary P. May 22, 2017
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is versatile. It keeps us warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Whitney T. May 21, 2017
  • Nothing like down.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is nothing lome down. It feels more like cheap polyester.

    Read More
    Todd P. May 20, 2017
  • Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time,Looks great! Thx

    Read More
    rickey w. May 20, 2017
  • Lightweight and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room but no complaints so far. Its lightweight and fluffed up after being removed from the packaging. Its a lower quality than I would have liked so don't think I would have purchased if I had seen it in a store.

    Read More
    Victoria D. May 20, 2017
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter, still have it in good conditions even after 2 years.

    Read More
    liliana a. May 18, 2017
  • Best comfort ever
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite blankie and cuddle blankie for husband

    Read More
    Carmen S. May 18, 2017
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lite weight comforter for the summer in texas and this is so heavy can't use till winter bit it's really nice looking for the price

    Read More
    joey m. May 17, 2017
  • Great comforter!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Comforter in all seasons. It is light enough in warm weather and still keeps you warm when it is colder. It is very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    lisa201 May 17, 2017
  • Not quiet what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sizing per specs, just needed a little more fluff to make duvet cover lay well. Cant beat deliver!

    Read More
    OstkUser1155981 May 17, 2017
  • Good duvet insert
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good insert for a duvet, especially in the spring/summer months.

    Read More
    Judy S. May 17, 2017
  • Not Too Great
    Verified Purchase

    When I had the cleaners wash it, the fiver inside clumped up.

    Read More
    Charlotte G. May 17, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    All season premiere microfiber down alternative comforter is very comfortable. Size is a perfect fit. Will definitely order two more for my spare beds.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 16, 2017
  • nice light weight
    Verified Purchase

    well its nice but not wrinkle resistant. the tag is in the middle so little different. very light weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser1123014 May 16, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for in-between seasons

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 16, 2017
  • down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    great buy... light and comfortable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lynn R. May 15, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I have not washed this yet since it just went into a duvet cover but we were looking for something to fill a King cover that was not too heavy. Works great for what we wanted.

    Read More
    Amber R. May 15, 2017
  • white cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Just the right warmth and weight.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 15, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice not to thick for summer use

    Read More
    Debra H. May 13, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We have a king sized bed and this fit well on it. It is light weight, but very warm.

    Read More
    Shawn N. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links