Today: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 50-inch x 60-inch Chevron Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket in the yellow color and really love it. It is very, very soft and extremely lightweight which I like. It feels like you don't have much on you but you still stay warm at the same time. The yellow color is more gold...it is very true to the picture and the back of the blanket is solid in color.

    Read More
    cnpatrick June 22, 2012
  • Just "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    The throw was soft, but it looks a lot nicer in the picture than it does in person. I wouldn't go as far as calling it "cheap," but for the price you can find a better throw. The colors are also a little off. I ordered the yellow and the harbor gray. The yellow on was pretty close with the color you see but that harbor gray was definitely a blue. It's not even close to being gray. I returned them both. After returning them, I saw the exact same throw (same brand, color etc) at 3 other stores for $$.

    Read More
    gg1573 December 26, 2012
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was searching for the perfect yellow throw to go with my bedding and I was unsure about the chevron side. After putting it all together, the chevron looks much better than the solid side! It is super soft and VERY warm! Quality so far is great. My boyfriend even loves it! Bought this with a LivingSocial deal and I hope another one comes up so I can purchase for my living room!

    Read More
    rigsby7 December 5, 2012
  • very soft GOLD throw
    Verified Purchase

    The color should be listed as gold. Very deep sunflower color. It is very soft which is its best quality. It had lots of loose threads which made it seem cheap. The style was good and looks nice on my guest room chair. As always received promptly with great Overstock service.

    Read More
    sandgnat July 24, 2013
  • Okay, color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my sister for Christmas. I was a little disappointed in the color of blue that it was. It does seem soft and good quality, just wish I would've gotten her a different color.

    Read More
    aidenallymama January 8, 2013
  • Very soft, beautiful color but small.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's room as a throw for her reading area. The colors are lovely and it's very soft but make sure you note the size. It's not very large but is a good size for a throw for a child.

    Read More
    jhm68 September 26, 2013
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the end of my bed. It's really soft, and has washed well (I wash often as my dog sleeps on it usually) over the year+ I have had it. This remains really soft, has held it's color, and is still intact. Would order another one if this one got wrecked for sure.

    Read More
    deppypung September 8, 2013
  • Glad I read reviews 1st about colors.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a new house and are doing a nautical theme for my two boys' rooms. One room is going to be Navy, mint/seafoam green & white and the other, Navy, red & white. I purchased the navy throw and it's very dark but its so soft! My son loves it! After reading reviews I purchased the gray throw because everyone said it showed up and was more of a mint or seafoam green, which was perfect & exactly what I was looking for! They really need to change the color on the site because its definitely not gray. :) but the color is beautiful none the less. The size is pretty good and material is nice, and will match both of my boys' rooms perfectly. I'm using them as their regular blankets since one is in the crib still almost to a toddler bed and the other will be born later this month and his mint throw will be perfect for us to cuddle with and something he can use once he is bigger. I would recommend, I also shopped around online for this same throw and found others on eBay for ***, so this is the best deal, however I think they could be less expensive. That's why I have it 4 stars instead of 5. Anyone who buys these, read reviews about the colors first before choosing to help you out. Otherwise you may be disappointed. I love the throws and am happy with the purchase for my nautical themed rooms.

    Read More
    corriegold2 July 2, 2013
  • End of bed throw...
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful and super soft, feels like fleece - it arrived neatlypackaged, and folded on a hanger. I ordered this in lemon curry to brighten up our guest room (and to pair with an old family quilt), so the modern design layers nicely, folded on the end of the bed. I'm going to get more in several colors to accent more rooms!

    Read More
    kerrieg April 3, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened my package my immediate reaction was that the throw looked kinda cheap...BUT after leaving it in its packaging for about two weeks, I finally decided to give it a chance. I always wash everything new so I followed the washing instructions and it came out perfectly. I think the dryer fluffed it up a bit and I love it! I ordered the turquoise color and it's a gorgeous color. I do wish it was bigger, though.I may see if they offer a bigger size. I use it at the foot of my bed to add a pop of color to my all white blanket.

    Read More
    teaguet February 16, 2013
  • Harbor Gray is NOT Gray
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the harbor gray blanket expecting, not surprisingly, a gray blanket. The blanket wasn't gray at all....not even close. It was a light, aqua blue. It's a really pretty blue color, but if your expecting gray, like I was, don't order the harbor gray. Unfortunately, it's not going to work in the space it was purchased for. It's super soft and nice quality, just the color name and the photo are VERY misleading.

    Read More
    linseyed921 February 5, 2013
  • The colors are vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice throw. I bought the Baltic which is a bright teal color. It's a lightweight throw but still warm. I rated it a 4 because it wasn't quite as luxurious as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    alices1 January 12, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this blanket. It is rather large for throw and is very comfortable. We use it on our couch and we also use it for picnics and cold outdoor games. It's the perfect throw, -- not too thin not too thick.

    Read More
    Christie C. April 29, 2017
  • Fashionable throw
    Verified Purchase

    This fleece throw has lasted us years - great purchase!

    Read More
    cannon12083 April 18, 2017
  • love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Ads a punch of pattern to my living room when draped over a chair. love how soft it is! my girls always want to cuddle up with it.

    Read More
    topemom March 22, 2014
  • Lovely! I get compliments on this throw a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is so soft and I love that the throw has two sides which can be displayed. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lagrifa October 3, 2013
  • Amazing Blanket!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is amazingly soft and comfortable! Perfect size too, not too small but not too big. I highly recommend this blanket to anyone who is considering buying it! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    idaholovely October 1, 2013
  • nice product but didn't work for our application
    Verified Purchase

    Need throws for a picnic type reception - this was too dressy to throw on the ground! Very, very soft. Would be lovely, as other reviewers have noted, thrown over a chair or bed and for cuddling under.

    Read More
    lvtoquilt September 22, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I never received this item. It got lost in the mail and I waited all 10days and it never came. I ended up calling and they said I could even reordered it because it is now out of stock. Horrible experience and a lot o hassle! Now I'm still waiting to be refunded!

    Read More
    bnm2305 July 13, 2013
  • Chevron blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. Super soft. Perfect blanket to use as a throw at the end of a bed. Love it!

    Read More
    5hweaver April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links