Read All Reviews for Graco AFFIX Purple No-Back Booster Seat with Latch System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect Booster Seat
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this Booster Seat after seeing it in a relative's car. It arrived well packaged and it was very easy to assemble (I am 70 years old) and install in my vehicle. I like that it uses the latch system for installation which makes it safer. My granddaughter says it is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Nanny and PopPop March 30, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I just recently got this for my 4 yr old son. Getting him to stay in his seat isso much easier now. Love the latch feature.

    Read More
    HappyMom101 March 29, 2017
  • great latch system
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I was looking for a booster seat for my grandson who we babysit every day and wanted one that was going to be safe. We found this one and it has the latch hooks and you push it against the seat has a tightener in the front I think this is the safest booster seat for him now I can relax.

    Read More
    maddy4 March 24, 2017
  • Great seat!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Very nice carseat ans inexpensive. I am very pleased with my purchase. My daughter loves this seat as well.

    Read More
    WhitneyS March 24, 2017
  • It works.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    same as last one I bought. works well. No problems.

    Read More
    ryayb March 22, 2017
  • Great car seat!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this car seat after researching for over two months. I love the latch system. My son says it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rinata40 March 22, 2017
  • Love the latch system
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Just installed my crack booster seat and it was easy and I love the latch features so the booster actually stays in place. The cup holder is big enough to fit all my daughters containers which is a huge plus since previous car seat would not fit her containers.

    Read More
    Tally March 20, 2017
  • Booster seat that attaches to the car
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This seat was purchased for my granddaughter as her first move out of a full car seat. I love that it attaches to the seat in the car with the clips, so it doesn't slide around, yet with a pull on a release strap, it moves ahead for easy removal. She can fasten the seat belt around her by herself.

    Read More
    Grandma Mary March 19, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    The booster seat was easy to install, yet still attatched to the car.

    Read More
    Papaw March 18, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and install!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Love Graco's products, this booster was easy to put together and install. I love that it has the safety latches that click to the seats. Great product, great price!

    Read More
    firechik2 March 6, 2017
  • Love it but just a tad difficult to put together
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This is our first baby and we had a little trouble figuring out how the carrier went into the atroller..the directions were kind of all over the place

    Read More
    Brittyjean2 March 5, 2017
  • Someone finally got the booster seat right
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son has never been so comfortable on trips. He was able to sleep without his head flopping all over the place and I love the added safety with a booster that finally attaches to the seat with the clips and easily tightens down with the pull straps in front. Love, love, love this seat!

    Read More
    Perezcrew March 5, 2017
  • Affix
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Purchased for use in my vehicle for my grandson. Purchased on great reccomendation from a mom of 3 young children

    Read More
    Maryjmac March 4, 2017
  • Great backless booster
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    After a lot of research I bought this for my 8yr old grandson. I was worried it might be a narrow seating area but it fits perfectly, with room for growth. The cup and storage compartment are great but it's best feature is the latch system. Not only does it guarantee extra safety for any child but it's also easy to clip into and remove from the car. Great product well worth the extra money compared to other cheaper models that do not latch.

    Read More
    Spidernonna February 23, 2017
  • Super lightweight and easy to install!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Super lightweight and easy to install! This latch system is so much better than other Graco latch systems, which is greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    LaSaims February 8, 2017
  • Perfect for grandson
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    When our grandson, a tall but thin five year old, got too tall for his previous car seat, we ordered this one and have been very pleased. It's very easy to take in and out of the car and he likes the cup holder and snack tray. He can buckle himself in now. We will wait until he gets a bit heavier before removing the back of the seat.

    Read More
    Mammy February 5, 2017
  • So far- so good
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I'm a foster parent and just got this for our 5 yr old with special helps. She loves the cup holder! I'm a little worried that she will figure out how to unbuckle the seatbelt in time but it is difficult (even for me) because her sister's car seat is right beside hers and almost blocks that area. I do like how it affixes to the seat and won't slide around.

    Read More
    annabel January 27, 2017
  • Great booster
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This booster seat is easy to assemble and gives you the option to remove the back when your child is big enough. I liked that it had the latch system as well.

    Read More
    123Amanda January 26, 2017
  • Great style and easy handling.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I brought on the recommendation of my daughter. Very easy to install with very clear directions.

    Read More
    Reid63 January 22, 2017
  • It works great
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Picked it up this last weekend, and the little one loves it. She has a place to put her drink and when she doesn't have one she can hide the cup holder.

    Read More
    Bruno14517 January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links