SECURE CHECKOUT

Xbox Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Xbox Games

Xbox 1 year of live

 Jul 29, 2017

I buy this every year. It is the physical card and takes a little to receive in mail.

Microsoft 12-Month Xbox Live Gold Membership

 Jun 24, 2017

Great price if you can't get to a store. Very fast shipping. No issues with redeeming the Microsoft 12-Month Xbox Live Gold Membership. Thank you Over Stock

great deal

 Jun 21, 2017

good price and great value

not for xbox 360

 Apr 21, 2017

not what i wanted, was a hassle to exchange

not for xbox 360

 Apr 21, 2017

not what i wanted, was a hassle to exchange

not for xbox 360

 Apr 21, 2017

not what i wanted, was a hassle to exchange

Does NOT Fit XBox 360

 Mar 10, 2017

My daughter ordered this control for her X Box 360. The listing says for X Box & even the package says for all X Box. She tried it for her X Box 360 & it does not fit. She picked this control as part of her 13th birthday shopping spree gift. We were all disappointed that it did not fit. My only complaint is that the description should say that it is only for X Box One. We will need to order my dau

Works great!

 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

This product works great! I plugged it into my xbox 360 + component input on my TV and it worked right away!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the image

Cords work as expected.

 from charlotte nc,  Sep 28, 2012

Got my cords about a week and a half after ordering them, hooked them up to the xbox to test them and they work great.

Got what I needed...but it broke quickly

 from Brooklyn ny,  Sep 13, 2012

So I bought this for my xbox. It worked fine but then all of the sudden the wire lost it's audio and now it will not even be recognized by my xbox and tv. I hope that people will read this and not purchase used items from overstock. At theleastthey while offer free warranty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate, promises that it works however it worked for two weeks before malfunctioning.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality

Good buy

 from NC,  Sep 4, 2012

Good buy, bit of an overkill but nice when you aren't sure which will hook up to your tv or planning on upgrading to an as-yet unknown tv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent

Good but not better

 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

It SHOCKING me... !! The Component and HDMI cable were better than the original standard HDMI cable from Microsoft. With much lower price, we can get at least same quality with the original cable. However, I must admit that this cable is not the best. I feel fuzzy when playing most recent games. I have friend that is a former game analyst for IGN, he said that every HDMI cable is the same, the

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average

it worked great

 from REDFORD,MI,  Aug 26, 2012

the cable works great. no problem picture looks great. It was cheaper in price then the other standard xbox cable. so if you get a hdtv you already have the cable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cables is very true the xbox cable

2-piece of HDMI Cable/Component HD AV Cable Xbox

 from Fort Scott, KS,  Mar 6, 2012

Super fast SHIPPING A++++! Great product. Will recommend Overstock.com to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm only using the HDMI's cables and they sure make a difference from normal RCA cables recommend

I found what i was looking for.

 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 5, 2011

I don't know what to say here really I answered all the questions and have nothing else to really add, sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't read it just looked at picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to work just fine.

Great!

 from Burlington VT,  Sep 21, 2011

I am using a tv with no HDMI input so i was required to buy this for my xbox great quality!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality even gomes with a free HDMI cable!!

Good Item

 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2011

Item works as supposed to. Used to connect various items to digital tv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Sponsored Links What's This?