SECURE CHECKOUT

XBOX 360 Games Reviews

The latest reviews on XBOX 360 Games

Brand new condition

 Aug 15, 2017

Amazing game and amazing that I don't have to worry about scratchs

xbox 360 headset

 Jul 26, 2017

My Daughters love those headset. I order 3 of them and have no issues yet.

nice

 Jul 22, 2017

what great quality and its not a lot of cash so great

Frustrated customer

 Jul 19, 2017

I thought these were for xbox 1 but they are for 360 and I called overstock to see if I can return item to purchase xbox 1 headset and the customer rep said I have to pay *** to return the items and the total of purchase was a *** . I asked him why do i have to pay for shipping because amazon products I would never have to do that, then he said overstock will pay half of the shipping. I have not e

dissapointed

 Jul 6, 2017

wouldn't stay powered on very displeased item was a lemon straight out the box

Video game

 Jun 25, 2017

Fast shipping and Good customer service

Faulty Microphone

 Jun 25, 2017

Everything is and was clear as far as hearing and speaking into the headset but after using it 5 times, it stopped working. Nobody can hear us speak at all anymore. I don't recommend this product.

Processing?

 Jun 14, 2017

Would give 5 stars but processing for over 24 Hrs!

Nice

 Jun 12, 2017

Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Excellent product

 May 31, 2017

Quick service excellent product works great and no need of batteries

good tool

 May 29, 2017

work good for what i needed it for

boys like it

 May 27, 2017

Fun games! My kids absolutely love Sonic and this made a great addition to their collection. They had a Sega Genesis, but it broke and they were so sad until I bought this!

Not at all what I ordered

 May 16, 2017

It does not fit my Xbox one at all like it said it would. My controller needs the hdmi version

Recommend

 May 7, 2017

My son is 3 and I highly recommend this game it's so much fun he loves it

excellent

 Apr 28, 2017

these headset are great they are best one i ever buy i would tell my friend about headset they work great great price

Can't beat the price

 Apr 23, 2017

Husband liked this game, and it was an excellent price. He said it was fun to play and was cheaper than the price listed in other sites/stores. These cheaper games make great stocking stuffers during christmas.

Husband loved this game

 Apr 23, 2017

He played it for like 3 weeks straight. Not a fan of video games for this reason, but for the price he said it was a super entertaining game and fun to play. Would definitely recommend price comparing video games on overstock, they have games sometimes for half the price of what other retailers try to sell these for.

Lego fan favorites!

 Apr 22, 2017

Purchased as a gift for a child who loves his XBOX! He is into Lego and he simply never stops playing this game. Nice to see a game that a kid stays interested in! A+++++

Too flimsy for kids

 Apr 19, 2017

Don't waste your money on these if you have kids! They fell apart quickly.

Great gift

 Apr 8, 2017

My 8 year old son loved this for Christmas.

Sponsored Links What's This?