SECURE CHECKOUT

Winter Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Winter Sports

Great looking goggles!

 Aug 11, 2016

Won't be using until vaca in December, so can't comment on anything but the way they look and fit. I love them, and can't wait to use them on the slopes. Also- the customer service I recv'd on these was awesome. Shipping was fast as well.

good quality

 Jul 13, 2016

looks like they were made to last *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

What glare

 Jul 1, 2016

Not only are these stylish but the fit is good as well

Ski Goggles

 Jun 29, 2016

They look and feel comfortable

Bolle Mojo Ski and Snowboard Goggles

 Jun 19, 2016

I bought this brand of ski goggles over 35 years ago for my husband. They had finally disintegrated. I searched locally and could not find the same kind. I then went to Overstock.com and found just what I wanted. My husband is very happy with them. The package arrived promptly and the fit is perfect.

UPLady

 May 4, 2016

Nice toboggan, fair in quality.

Love them!

 Apr 28, 2016

Wore these while in Snowmass for a week. Never fogged. Comfortable to wear. Unbelievable deal!

Good buy for the money!

 Apr 12, 2016

We used these skiing and they worked great ! Great price!

Great value for ski goggles

 Mar 31, 2016

I ordered 3 pairs for a family ski trip. They were perfect on sunny and snowy days. Never fogged up. Fit 2 kids and a parent just fine. Not too big.

Personal Shopper

 Mar 31, 2016

I got these for a friend. Have not been used yet but there was tremendous excitement about them!

Awesome

 Mar 11, 2016

My daughter loved it, and the snowboard bag

So much fun!

 Mar 5, 2016

This Power Glider was so much fun!

CEH

 Mar 5, 2016

Purchased for son's ski trip through school. He liked using them.

good

 Mar 1, 2016

I like it, but yet to try it in the field.

love it!

 Feb 17, 2016

perfect, light weight. great for travel

buyer

 Feb 16, 2016

loved these goggles. worked great

Snowing in the NE

 Feb 14, 2016

We LOVE thes shoes for our woods walks!

Sweet!

 Feb 10, 2016

We put these on my son's old board and he loves it!

Love this!

 Feb 8, 2016

It's a lot bigger than I thought too!

Great way to get out in the snow

 Feb 6, 2016

Well made and fits tightly due to the ratcheting closure. We are in our mid 60's and tried this for the first time. Will take practice, but a good workout and got us outdoors.

Sponsored Links What's This?