SECURE CHECKOUT

Water Sports & Pools Reviews

The latest reviews on Water Sports & Pools

Floating to my heart's content

 Jul 28, 2017

A little thinner than I exspected but still keeps me afloat!

Awesome float

 Jul 27, 2017

This table and chair float was excellent for entertaining. We put it in our pool and loading up some ice and drinks on it. It was nice to be able to stay in the pool instead of constantly getting out for refills. Functioned well and held air well too!

Relaxing Service

 Jul 27, 2017

Perfect for a pool table. Great to put drinks in the many cup holders with refills chilling in the center.

Awesome

 Jul 26, 2017

I think that these are one of the best invented bath toy well that's not a toy but still makes bathtine super fun and no mess and not harmful

Good quality

 Jul 26, 2017

This is a little time consuming to install correctly (follow the directions carefully) and also takes some time putting on and off, but it holds up well to chemicals and sun, and provides lots of peace of mind as a safety precaution.

better than the original

 Jul 26, 2017

The elastic is better in this replacement than it was in the original bag that came with our Aquabot. Fits perfectly, works just as expected!

Not worth the money

 Jul 26, 2017

We expected this floaty to be easier to sit on, but it wasn't easy at all. Not only was in fairly uncomfortable, but it also quickly became mold covered, so we decided to hunt down a new cover, only to find that they don't make covers for them. So we ended up having to throw it away. Definitely not worth the money.

Ok

 Jul 25, 2017

Works fine and it hasn't popped yet so im haply with how this product was made and put together. We have a ton of kids playing and horsing around on it so it works great

Lots of fun!

 Jul 25, 2017

No ten people will fit on it, but the kids had a great time.

Lots of fun

 Jul 25, 2017

Kids love it. I suggest getting a tow rope without a handle; the handle on a ski or wakeboard rope doesn't work well.

The best hot tub

 Jul 25, 2017

I love this hot tub. We ordered it in March and it was delivered and we installed it in April. The hot tub is fantastic and has awesome features. My only complaint is with the delivery and installation of the item. The delivery service screwed us over and would not deliver to the back deck of our house, like we paid for, but we got money back on the delivery fee. However, we had a very hard time g

Can be great

 Jul 25, 2017

Very easy to assemble, filter has to be absolutely perfectly clean in order to get enough suction to make it work properly. Once working it is amazing, only place it gets stuck is around the stairs. Love this product.

Love it in the pool...

 Jul 25, 2017

Not as easy to assemble as the directions make it appear, use caution when tapping your sand down not mishaps the bottom tabs that you will need later... needed 2 people for assembly. Once in the pool they are great.

Above ground pool steps

 Jul 25, 2017

Needed extra set of pool steps for our above ground pool. Are a little narrow but serve the purpose well. Clean very easily. Held up to our 2 labs getting out of the pool. Good purchase!

Great lather

 Jul 25, 2017

I little pricey but is worth the money

Endless problems

 Jul 25, 2017

I order from Overstock all the time, but have had nothing but problems since day One with this spa! I got the wrong color spa/ Delivery stated that it included being moved to our desired location in the back yard, but was going to be left in our driveway, my husband had to pay the delivery men cash to move it to our backyard/ heater has blown out 2x in 2 years / metal balls (bearings) are falling

BeanSack Big Joe Captain's chair pool float

 Jul 25, 2017

Great chair - very comfortable - one of my favorites !!!

Fireworks in the Pool!

 Jul 25, 2017

These are amazing! My family made fun of me until they saw them in action. Everyone loves them!

Needs a vacuum hook up

 Jul 24, 2017

If this had a vacuum hook up, it would be an awesome pool. Hard to keep dirt off the bottom with out it?

Not relaxing

 Jul 24, 2017

You can't recline in this lounge chair, very hard to get in and out of

Sponsored Links What's This?