SECURE CHECKOUT

Watches Reviews

The latest reviews on Watches

Got this for my boyfriend

 Aug 21, 2017

Got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It has held up in different environments and looks sharp as well. We both are pleased with this purchase!

wcola123

 Aug 21, 2017

I really like it. However I thought it was a bit large on my small wrist. I have gotten many compliments. That is what counts. Really ladies???

Beautiful watch

 Aug 21, 2017

I have had this watch for some time now and I really love it. It can look sporty or elegant, all at the same time! This is a watch that you will get lots of compliments on.

Stunning

 Aug 21, 2017

The watch was in great condition!

watch

 Aug 21, 2017

i like this watch because it cute and nice too

watch set

 Aug 21, 2017

the watch set is just ok but it a good deal

Fossil Women's AM4508 'Serena' Rose Goldtone Stain

 Aug 21, 2017

Love this watch, good quality, nice finish.

Aquaswiss Watch

 Aug 21, 2017

This is a beautiful well made watch. I plan on buying another soon. It is much heavier than expected but worth it. I love the skeleton face.

Nice watch!

 Aug 21, 2017

I love this watch! The face is very easy to read... even without my glasses! Shipping was fast!

Beautiful Watch!!

 Aug 21, 2017

Just love this Rose Gold tone watch. Bought it for my daughter. She loves it!! Great price too.

Watches

 Aug 21, 2017

I really love the watches!

Beautiful watch

 Aug 21, 2017

Really eye catching. Received many compliments. Stunning!

Watch review

 Aug 21, 2017

The watch is beautiful, but the band is too short. I'll have to find a red longer band somewhere (?)

Modern yet classic

 Aug 21, 2017

Love the clean lines of this watch. I was initially concerned the face would be too large but it's a good size. I did not give it 5 stars because the light colored leather strap has small amount of water stains that can occur when doing something basic like washing your hands. It dries up mostly but there is a very faint water stain on parts.

Dressing up time!

 Aug 21, 2017

Lovely piece for something special!

The little black time machine!

 Aug 21, 2017

Can be dressed up or down. All purpose watch!

Sail with me!

 Aug 21, 2017

A fun & functional watch!

Gorgeous!

 Aug 21, 2017

If you're going to wear a watch, make it noticeable. This one is -- and classy!

What's the time?

 Aug 21, 2017

Very attractive & wii go casual or dressy!

great pair

 Aug 21, 2017

the leather band is a little small for me, using the last hole, otherwise a great pair of watches, so far...

Sponsored Links What's This?