SECURE CHECKOUT

Universal Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Universal Accessories

Perfect

 Apr 22, 2017

Came quick, Keyboard did not come with it. Thank God I read it. Came in a few days.

Very nice

 Mar 12, 2017

Very nice pair of headphones. Very good sound quality and good quality microphone. Love the compact look of it. Some gaming headphones are just huge.

Great

 Mar 3, 2017

Husband loves them. Loves adjustable mic especially. Says ear pieces are comfy, everyone can hear him clearly and vice versa. If you're buying them for pc, you will need a pc-y splitter. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because the description did not tell you that you'll need that splitter for the pc.

Great Wheel Stand

 Nov 28, 2016

Easy to assemble and the price is reasonable.

Good value

 Nov 9, 2016

To keep it from moving during gameplay, I had to tighten the bolts far more than I was comfortable with (afraid something would break). To my surprise, everything held up. I also needed to use a nylon strap to hold the foot pedals down to the base.

Great value

 Nov 3, 2016

Using it with thrustmaster t150pro setup. Can't complain for the price! Would recommend.

Excellent stand

 Oct 26, 2016

Very sturdy and reliable. Makes racing a lot more fun and realistic

Great

 May 16, 2016

Great gift for my kids loved it!

amazing

 Apr 28, 2016

i play a lot of Rainbow Six Siege. this headset makes a difference in determining enemies movements. a must have!

Great headset

 Apr 27, 2016

Great headset all around was a little skeptical because in other stores it's $*** and I got it $** cheaper on this website but just for the price alone is amazing

great

 Apr 13, 2016

holds everything in one convenient bag

Good sound great price

 Dec 29, 2015

I purchased these headsets to replace one that was 3 times the cost. I have a headset on most all day and these are comfortable and light weight as compared to the weight of the other set. The microphone works well for calls as well. I bought 3 for the price of the first and still saved some money. I am totally satisfied with this headset.

Lovelya

 Dec 23, 2015

He'll flip his lid once he knows I got this for him, lol

what i needed

 Dec 3, 2015

I like the head phones perfect for games.

Sponsored Links What's This?