Travel Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Travel Accessories

Travel Accessories


 Oct 26, 2016

I love the wallet so stylish and handy for all those card slots!


 Oct 25, 2016

I buy a new organizer every few year and this one is REALLY nice looking & is a really good size! Love it!

Cheryl Hancock

 Oct 25, 2016

Just not as well made as I was hoping.


 Oct 24, 2016

love the fanny pack, shipping was fast

Hanging travel bag

 Oct 23, 2016

It is very good quality. It is butter soft. I am very pleased.

Nice folio; mediocre

 Oct 22, 2016

Not as nice a quality as I thought; difficult to maneuver the flap when trying to write on the pad inside. I guess I will have to take more time to break it in


 Oct 21, 2016

I don't lose anything between the seats anymore, I'm Order another one, Thank You So Much


 Oct 21, 2016

It holds everything I need when traveling, Thank You So Much


 Oct 21, 2016

Amazing pillow helps my neck so much, Thank You So Much

Royce Leather Executive Card Case

 Oct 20, 2016

I purchased this to replace a Saddler by Bosca leather case I'd used since 1993 to hold credit cards. So far, the Royce appears to be a very worthy successor. The gusseted section allows you to organize cards into categories to suit your needs. The leather has a nice look/feel and the stitching appears to be very high quality. The only reason I haven't given it five stars is that I'll have to

Extremely comfortable. Love it!

 Oct 20, 2016

My husband uses one of the pillows every time he lays on the bed or takes a nap. They are very comfortable and will be replaced.

Good travel toiletry kit

 Oct 19, 2016

This kit works well for keeping everything together but with many separate compartments that are mostly see-through. I like the large compartment which can hold the quart-size ziploc for liquids that need to be pulled out for airport security.

Female consumer

 Oct 18, 2016

Very flimsy, zipper sticks, front pocket tore right away after a few uses of putting my passport in there. I only used it for one flight and had to throw it away before my return international flight recently. Very disappointed. I bought an additional 2 of these for others traveling with me and theirs were as bad as mine was.


 Oct 18, 2016

Was able to locate my luggage quickly with grip set and belt. Locks are easy to use and reset combination.

Convenient but can't get rid of the musty smell

 Oct 18, 2016

I like this case but it smells bad, very musty. I even filled one compartment with lavender and that couldn't eliminate it. I aired it out for days and that didn't make it go away. Other than that, it's a good case.

Use for photography!

 Oct 18, 2016

Love this fanny for holding film. It's a nice leather and a little more trendy version of a fanny pack!

made a long ride enjoyable was easy to install

 Oct 16, 2016

kept my grandson entertained on our two hour drive

Perfect size

 Oct 16, 2016

Very slim but my teen loves it..

Way smaller than I thought

 Oct 15, 2016

Not sure this purse is worth the price. Its way smaller than I realized.

Husband LOVES

 Oct 14, 2016

My husband travels a lot and he's been using this for a few years now. It looks good as new. Not a thing has gone wrong.

Sponsored Links What's This?