SECURE CHECKOUT

Team Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Team Sports

Great item

 Sep 23, 2016

UPS messed up the delivery with the box being ripped open a parts missing but I called the manufacturer and they made it all right. Only one issue is the locking mechanism that allows the back board height to be adjusted doesn't quiet work right. no big deal

Check Size

 Sep 3, 2016

Had to return because they were very small. I did get the larger size which are great.

Way too difficult

 Aug 31, 2016

This item was extremely hard to put together and it didn't help at all that it came missing parts. Overstock took weeks to send me the correct parts that were required. My husband and i struggled to assemble this basketball hoop. I should have purchased a more simple one. Now that it is finally put together after about three weeks, we are enjoying the hoop. But it wasn't worth the stress required

Best slider out there

 Aug 30, 2016

Much better padding than any other slider out there! My 16 yr old, 6'1" daughter loves these. These sliders are the only ones she will wear. Fits true to size.

The best slider

 Aug 30, 2016

Much better padding than any other slider out there! My 16 yr old, 6'1" daughter loves these. These sliders are the only ones she will wear. Fits true to size.

Love it!

 Aug 23, 2016

Husband is a die-hard Red Wings fan and I bought one right and one left for him to hang in his man cave. Not practical as a real hockey stick, of course, but well-made and great for decorating/as a novelty item.

Love it!

 Aug 23, 2016

Husband is a die-hard Red Wings fan and I bought one right and one left for him to hang in his man cave. Not practical as a real hockey stick, of course, but well-made and great for decorating/as a novelty item.

NBA pro ball

 Aug 12, 2016

This is the real deal. It is a professional NBA basketball. If it good for the pros, it works for me.

Jayne H

 Aug 3, 2016

Kids love it and it is made very sturdy

Cheaply made

 Jul 27, 2016

The net has many flaws and has already fallen apart.

basket

 Jul 19, 2016

Its great. I just thought the boys would use it more. We have gravel driveway so it is on the bottom deck. Not much room to play

basket ball

 Jul 19, 2016

The kids thought it was cool. The colors faded on the ball not to long after we got it.

Need a pump that is not included to inflate this

 Jul 17, 2016

I bought this for my 8 year old son. It came deflated in the mail....I was unaware a pump was needed to pump it up. Once pumped, it's a great ball and you can see the high quality sewing involved.

Did not last

 Jul 9, 2016

Broke easily. Only lasted about a couple of weeks.

SPORT MAERST

 Jul 4, 2016

One of the best investment I have ever made for my soccer team!!! All coaches must get item

Ms Way

 Jul 3, 2016

these worked out well for my husband

Lillie

 Jun 30, 2016

It is good. I just expected it to be a little more sturdy. The wind takes it down.

Lillie

 Jun 30, 2016

Good quality but I think it is a little small for older kids.

great basketball

 Jun 30, 2016

My grandkids love this ball.

Sponsored Links What's This?