SECURE CHECKOUT

Table Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Table Games

Great

 Jun 26, 2017

Great Quality and Very nice print apttern.

Good quality

 Jun 16, 2017

Having fun every time used...

Decent game for the money

 Jun 15, 2017

I bought this to play while camping and it served its purpose for the summer.

Ping your day away

 Jun 15, 2017

This is super easy to set up! It arrived earlier than expected. It is large so you will need a game room or a half cleared out living room to use. It works well. I like the paddles and the net. My only drawback would be that it's not a harder table top. It is a plus on the other ✋ for smaller children not running into.

Banish teen boredom

 Jun 15, 2017

This was easy for my teen to put together. It has provided hours of fun for our teens & little guys. It works well with good air output.It arrived earlier than expected in time for Christmas!😀

Love the Decal!

 Jun 12, 2017

The decal on the board is great! We are big NY Giants fans, so of course we love it! The bean bags it comes with are very good quality. They aren't cheaply made and have an ideal weight to them. The board is a little slick at first, but the more you play, it toughens up. Shipping was very fast... arrived a day earlier than expected!

Great for the price!

 Jun 11, 2017

Bigger than expected. Took 2 hours to assemble and is sturdy and so far so good. We like it!

Game on!

 May 25, 2017

We surprised our sons with this hockey table as a Christmas gift. My boys range in age from 5-15, and they all love playing the game. It's also a big hit when friends are over. We have had the table for 2 years and it is still working great. I highly recommend.

disappointed

 May 24, 2017

thin plastic. used it for 2 weeks and tossed it in the trash.

Great quality table

 May 20, 2017

My teenage son desperately wanted a tennis table - I splurged on this one for his birthday. I'm really glad I did instead of going for a cheaper one. It's great to play on - most importantly it's even and I was surprised at how good the net is. It won't sag. Key to tennis tables is buying one in two parts, not four because that's where the unneven-ness comes in. Most challenging part of assemblin

Excellent!

 May 18, 2017

I'm no foosball expert, but the table appears to be high quality and the industrial-type design matches our decor. With overstock coupons, free shipping and no sales tax, the price was more than *** less than if we bought this table locally and had it delivered.

Happy

Bought double shot game, a little flimsy but great for it's purpose (family loves it). One ball came flat....customer service replaced with no questions (though it took some time).

Fun!

 May 17, 2017

This basketball game is really fun! Well built, sturdy, and can be folded up when not in use. We have used it many times and everyone has enjoyed it!

Great customer service

No hassle when I needed a replacement part

54-inch Foosball Table

 May 12, 2017

Great gift for the grand kids. They love.

kids love it

 May 9, 2017

I put this in my garage and the kids go nuts for it. Its is something fun to have around

Great table after one little snag

 Apr 26, 2017

Our family loves this table! For the price, it is a sturdy piece and all the parts move freely. We did encounter one small problem, though. After reading reviews, we hired someone to assemble the table for us, and on the day of assembly, the handyman discovered that both ball catchers were broken. I called Overstock, and they quickly sent out the replacement parts, and the handyman was able to

Awesome

 Apr 19, 2017

Still using it after a year.

All around great table tennis table

 Apr 16, 2017

Easy to assemble and ready to play in less than an hour!!!! Straight forward assembly. Table is incredibly sturdy and steady! All around happy with this purchase.

Kids love it.

 Apr 10, 2017

Didn't get this one for me, got it for the grandkids. Just the right size and height. Found no flaws wit it

Sponsored Links What's This?