SECURE CHECKOUT

Sports & Toys Reviews

The latest reviews on Sports & Toys

Great and useful!

 Aug 16, 2017

Cut them in the width of the bottom of you car seat and they help level the seat by placing the noodle under the seat where the crack is.

Needed a bright light for night riding

 Aug 16, 2017

This is a good light, it is a little smaller than I expected but it puts out a very bright light. It is easy to attach to your bicycle handlebars and the seat. I received this product in 3 days.

Love love

 Aug 16, 2017

I bought this for my 8yrs old son and he really likes it. The razor brand seems to be a solid brand to me and I will buy again. I recommend this product especially if you have kids that play a lot. It will last a very long time.

It's a Gayle Bradley

 Aug 16, 2017

M4 Spyderco You cannot go wrong

CC

 Aug 16, 2017

Good quality but somewhat difficult to open. Overall happy with purchase.

Coin book

 Aug 16, 2017

These are perfect for collecting your coins. The empty holes let you know which coins you need.

Coin book

 Aug 16, 2017

These are perfect for collecting your coins. The empty holes let you know which coins you need.

Rosco

 Aug 16, 2017

It works great. Very little noise. Definitely a time saver.

Great Price and Comfortable

 Aug 16, 2017

These chairs are awesome. Easy to move around and Easy to store away. They are super comfortable. Its my favorite go to chair in the backyard.

Very good buy

 Aug 16, 2017

For purchasing my first drone it was pretty sweet. It flys smooth and not hard to control at all. I didn't really see a difference between drones and remoted controlled ones, but you can honestly see the difference in how they fly, and the wight. I would recommend this to anyone

Exactly what I needed

 Aug 16, 2017

Easy to install. Extremely heavy duty, pleased with this purchase. They hold one kayak each. I was surprised at how heavy they are.

Back saver for sure

 Aug 16, 2017

I just received this and haven't had a chance to use. Appears to be sturdy and just what I needed. Quality of materials appears good. Arrived quickly. I did not expect to have to assemble it though.

Perfect for soccer team

 Aug 16, 2017

I bought this for my daughters soccer team. It works great and very easy to travel with. It's not too bulky but keeps the girls off the ground.

Workout

 Aug 16, 2017

Heavier than what I thought, very sturdy and protection was on point. Easy to put, the parts together. I like that you can adjust the load. I really, really like it...

Good for classroom

 Aug 16, 2017

I got this because flexible sitting is hype right now. And my students who are 1 st graders love this. I have it 4 stars because you can't choose what colors you get. Otherwise good item

My my my

 Aug 16, 2017

What can I say but oh ya ya this is one bad ass camera drone and its better then expected...

Great for summer pool cleaning

 Aug 16, 2017

Bought this unit to clean the bottom of our above ground pool it's compact and works great. We don't need to hook up to the pool pump and filter and it saves time

Cute

 Aug 16, 2017

Really cute skates, fit my daughter well and priced right too. They remind me of 70's roller skates but that's what she wanted. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.

comfy

 Aug 16, 2017

i use these for ice fishing and very comfy and light weight would recommend everyone to get them plus they keep u warm in the colder weather so i will be getting another pair

Sponsored Links What's This?