SECURE CHECKOUT

Sports & Fitness Reviews

The latest reviews on Sports & Fitness

Great bike

 Aug 20, 2017

Bought for 9 year old girl. Loves it, so far so good

BIke rack

 Aug 20, 2017

quite small, won't fit but two mountain bikes. It is sturdy

Great value!!

 Aug 19, 2017

Just as expected. High quality

Good..,

 Aug 19, 2017

These jockstraps really hold the equipment in well. Waistband is comfortable and they wash really well. Wish they were sold singly, however.

Great bike for a great price!

 Aug 19, 2017

This is a great bike! Easy to assemble, too.

I need them!

 Aug 19, 2017

New to yoga, and some of those poses are challenging! This is a lightweight block that really comes in handy. You can use it either shorter or taller to help stabilize yourself. Great price.

Do not buy if you have a spoiler

 Aug 19, 2017

This rack does not work very well with a spoiler.

Great when the weather isn't cooperating.

 Aug 18, 2017

It took a few tries to get the balance on this right, but once I did, it is a piece of cake. I like it has a small footprint too. Highly recommended.

Solid wight bench, mostly

 Aug 18, 2017

Nice bench, easy to use and make adjustments. My only minor gripe is that the where the seat back seems a little too wobbly, although I tightened it as much as I could.

Great Deal

 Aug 18, 2017

Nice pice, but to assemble the rack it took 2 people and over an hour. Looks great in our gym

Great indoor bike

 Aug 18, 2017

This is the perfect indoor exercise bike. It's compact and sturdy. It does exactly what I wanted an exercise bike to do with the setting options. I also like how you can fold it and put it away without it taking up too much space.

Bike repair

 Aug 18, 2017

Inexpensive stand but works very well. Great for cleaning & lubing chains and gears. For the price, I would recommend this product.

shawneeg

 Aug 18, 2017

my grandson loves these bike wheel color spinners

shawneeg

 Aug 18, 2017

my grandson loves this light set for his bike.

Great!!

 Aug 18, 2017

I use it while I watch spin classes from YouTube and it feels great. I get a really great workout from this machine.

Healing!

 Aug 18, 2017

What a wonderful way to take care of yourself! Inversion tables are great for spine health and the infrared heat therapy has been proven to help bad backs. I am very happy with my purchase. Overstock offered the best price!

Home Gym MUST!

 Aug 18, 2017

Easy to set up and completes our home gym! Offers several different exercises in a compact piece of equipment! Great for ab work and for pull ups!

A fitness staple!

 Aug 18, 2017

This plyometric box is a staple for all at home gyms. Especially if you are into Cross Fit! Is easy to adjust, easy to move and easy to store!

Flimsy

 Aug 18, 2017

Sometimes its really hard to swap out the weights. Sometimes, the weights don't want to stay on. And they are alot cheaper elsewhere. I wish I would have saved up for a better set.

Lori

 Aug 18, 2017

My son is boxing, great tool for him, and a great value

Sponsored Links What's This?