SECURE CHECKOUT

Racquet Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Racquet Sports

Great racket light & well balanced. You will proba

 Jul 16, 2017

Great racket light and well balanced. You might want to put on your own strings at your own tension

Lifetime tennis

 Jul 13, 2017

All reviews I read raved about this racket. And so do I. Love the feel response perfect balance of power and control. I'm a 5.0 player with complete game. This racket leaves your arm wrist shoulder pain free after playing. And I'm using factory strings.

Table Tennis set to start you off

 Jul 2, 2017

This set was wonderful. It provided everything needed except the table. When the table is connected to the net, you are ready to start playing. Great gift and good for picnics.

BADMINTON SET COMBO

 Jun 26, 2017

This feel apart in 1 week

not worth $**

 Jun 18, 2017

small..ok bag but should be worth $10-15 max

Didn't like it.

 Jun 12, 2017

I did not like the weight or balance of this racquet. I bought a TI6 instead and I love that one.

Good

 Jun 11, 2017

Pretty good racquet and it keeps making the right hits

super

 May 30, 2017

great racket at a super price

joytahoe

 May 25, 2017

Great racquet at a great price. It was shipped to my old address but I got it anyway.

Great price and fast shipping

 May 10, 2017

Love this racquet. My game has tremendously improved

Good racquet at a great price!

 May 9, 2017

This is a mid to high quality racquet. We bought it as an additional one for our family of six and it is one the kids fight over who gets to use it. Light weight and decent power.

No more Elbow Pain

 May 4, 2017

I bought this racket after researching recommendations for tennis elbow. This did not disappoint. It hits well and no more tennis elbow. Has a big sweet spot too.

Great racquet for the price

 May 2, 2017

Good deal from this website, will definitely get another one when it is available again

Good intermediate racket, light and comfortable

 Apr 24, 2017

Deducting one star because the strings broke within a couple of weeks. Otherwise, the racket is well-made, and looks/feels like it should last for some time. This is a very lightweight, relatively large-headed and longer racket, with low stiffness - meant for comfortable playing. I think it's well-designed for that purpose.

okay

 Apr 23, 2017

This Racquet is very very light. i had to add lead tape to weight down a bit. It seems well balanced, and well made. I used it one time and immediately start having elbow pains, "never had tennis elbow before". I'll keep practicing with it and see what happens,

Park & Sun Badminton Set

 Apr 5, 2017

Set came quickly. Packaged well. Nice carrying bag. Waiting for warm weather to break it out.

Great racquet

 Apr 5, 2017

Great grip design, very tight strings

Ok, Not so great product

 Mar 20, 2017

I bought this raquet two years ago. I never felt comfortable with this.

Played 4 matches, like it so far

 Mar 19, 2017

It has a good feel, the strength of a hit doesn't seem to suffer from the racket lightness.

Head TiS6, one of the best rackets I have had!

 Mar 8, 2017

Better read the reviews written by pros, Djokovich or Sharapova!!!

Sponsored Links What's This?