SECURE CHECKOUT

Pretend Play Reviews

The latest reviews on Pretend Play

Great toy box.

 Aug 18, 2017

Looks like a piece of furniture so it doesn't really stand out. It also serves as a bench seat and is very sturdy. I would definetely recommend it.

jeff

 Aug 18, 2017

my daughter use this and it works excellent

Adorable

 Aug 17, 2017

Lovely box and perfect for my daughters 3rd bday. She loves unicorns and having little trinket boxes of her own she can put stuff in, so this was perfect and at a great price.

great for kids

 Aug 17, 2017

my granddaughter loved this she plays with it for hours

Not what I expected

 Aug 17, 2017

A bit flimsy. Not sturdy. Better for older children who will not be constantly knocking it down. Material is fine.

It doesnt look cheap

 Aug 17, 2017

Its not looking cheap. Perfect for twin bed which my daughter have. Its easy to keep it clean and off the dust. I would recommend it to any girl whos over 2 years old.

Kid gift

 Aug 17, 2017

Quick easy gift we sent directly to our friends son

no elastic

 Aug 17, 2017

If it had some elastic to go around the head to hold it on it would have been better.

Sturdy piece

 Aug 17, 2017

Have had this now for over two years and it is very durable and carries a lot of weight!

Nice product

 Aug 16, 2017

This kitchen is a dream come true I wish they had these things when I was growing up. My daughter absolutely loved it although we had to send the back because it was damaged I guess from Shipping but they were willing to send me a replacement but I decided to get credit for it because my daughter decided that she wanted it all in white and they didn't have that option at the time but it is beautif

Good for classroom

 Aug 16, 2017

I got this because flexible sitting is hype right now. And my students who are 1 st graders love this. I have it 4 stars because you can't choose what colors you get. Otherwise good item

Tool Bench Toy

 Aug 16, 2017

y grandson loves playing with this toy!

Teepee

 Aug 15, 2017

I purchased this to use as decoration for a baby shower and then gifted it when the shower was over. The mother of the baby loved as did her 3 year old. They set it up in the nursery, too cute.

Melissa and Doug Lemonade Stand

 Aug 15, 2017

Purchase a set of foods to go into the base containers and play endless hours with your children as they learn to sell, cook, serve healthy pretend foods.

Singing hairbrush

 Aug 15, 2017

Purchased as a birthday present for my granddaughter. Brush is not the best but she does enjoy singing in front of the mirror as she gets ready for school.

Low quality product. Cheap packing caused damage.

 Aug 15, 2017

From initial viewing, this bench has been a major disappointment. The package was extremely beat up and poorly taped together with several deep blemishes. Because of the inferior cardboard and rough handling, one of the pieces has a scratch on the finish. Then when assembling, the cheap cam systems for connecting pieces the design leaves gaps in the joints and overall weakness in final product. Th

Love it!

 Aug 14, 2017

Great quality and if it falls no problem! Great for Toddlers and I love the tray that comes with it.

Policeman

Great quality! My grandson will have so much fun with this!!

Fireman

So much detail-my grandson loved it!!

Love it

 Aug 13, 2017

I have been wanting to buy one of these for a while and when I got if for a good price here ...i went for it ...my 20 month old loves it because he can get the toy out that he wants instead of pulling everything out of the toy box . It also is helpful in teaching him to pick his toys up because its easier for him to do .

Sponsored Links What's This?