SECURE CHECKOUT

Playstation 2 Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Playstation 2 Games

Awesome game

 Mar 13, 2017

Great game, new ps2 games are hard to find. Rare game would recommend buying two. One to play and keep one. Rare find.

Does The Job

 Mar 9, 2017

I had to replace an old Mad Catz cable that I'd been using for well over a decade and I didn't really need to spend the money for a multi-console cable this go around. I've already got one of these for my Wii and SNES/N64/GameCube. I did some looking around and found a similar cable from NewEgg that was nearly 3 times the price as this one and roughly the same build quality. I'm done with ***

No problem

 Jan 27, 2016

Items work as expected I have no complaints

PS@ ski & shoot

 Jan 7, 2016

My son really enjoys this game

Make sure you switch the video settings

 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Nov 15, 2014

I bought this because I want to play my PS2 on my HDTV without it looking like garbage. When I have my PS2 connected via yellow white red composite output, the picture is grainy, edges aren't smooth, and it just doesn't look good. Since the PS2 is capable of component output, I wanted to get this so I can have the best possible PS2 gaming experience. Right out of the box, this won't "work." With

Works like a charm!

 from NY,  Mar 10, 2013

Very happy with this item, works perfectly and you can't beat the price!!!, I had some problems but wasn't because of the cables... I changed the ps3 video settings to use the 5 RCA conectors and it didn't work I was so frustrated and then my husband told me that to reset the video options automatically you have to press the ps3 power button to turn it off and then keep your finger pressed on the

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality

Lots of Fun

 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 11, 2011

We needed to save some money, yet get something fun for the holidays. So we opted for this. It's a lot of fun to use and provides entertainment for both kids and grown ups. It may not be as current as Wii or the newer systems out there, but you still get a lot of entertainment for the price. The only negative is how light sensitive it is. You need to be sure that you have just the right amoun

Amazing Series!

 from Frankfort, IL,  Mar 26, 2010

All 3 games, are classics. These games will never get old, and will always be a classic for me. The price is low, and the games are incredible. Buy this!

VanHalen

 from OKC, OK,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this for my 38 year old son who plays some real guitar. When I spoke to him about it the other day, he said the songs were great and he really enjoyed the game.

all ages

 from ky,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this for my granddaughters ages10 and 4 they have a great time performing and the mom likes it too!!

mlb 09 the show

 from snohomish, WA,  Apr 15, 2009

for the hard core gamers not for someone who might fit in one game on a weekend and expects to be able to even put points up on the board. They made this game very difficult every move any one makes has to be manually done including the slide into a base and if you dont do it manually your guy stops and is tagged out but if thats what your looking for this game is right up your alley

Sponsored Links What's This?