SECURE CHECKOUT

Pet Toys Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Toys

Pet Toys

Long Lasting

 Jul 20, 2017

My dogs have not destroyed this toy yet. They love playing with this.

adorable

 Jul 19, 2017

very cute, the puppies love it

Very cute toy.

 Jul 17, 2017

Very cute toy. Good catnip smell. Our cat loves it.

Nice Toy!

 Jul 17, 2017

Our dog loves all toys .... toy was good value and lasted for about six months.

Simon loves

 Jul 15, 2017

Doggy Simon 2 and 1/2 years old, mixed black lab and basset hound, has had lots of fun with this and it's still intact.

Pole

 Jul 15, 2017

Pole bent after a few uses. Now useless.

Puppy loves her chew doggie

 Jul 14, 2017

Puppy gives it a big paws up! Nice item and she loves dragging it around.

Fun toy

 Jul 14, 2017

My 3 month old German Shepherd enjoyed learning the tricks to open and move the obstacles for the treats. You must stay with your pet otherwise they can just pick it up and shake the treats out. Also, after 2 days working to teach him to use it - now he can do it in less than a minute and is bored.

Not very tough at all

 Jul 14, 2017

My 3 month old German Shepherd had the head off and stuffing out of the giraffe in less than one day. He immediately found the one weak spot. I did, however, remove the stuffing and he enjoys chewing on the remaining fabric.

Pawhut PVC Swimming Pool

 Jul 14, 2017

My dogs love it and I love the convenience of the compact storage it becomes.

Nice toy, but definitely chewable

 Jul 13, 2017

I've bought these chew-guard toys on Overstock before, and so like them enough to give it a "good" 4 stars. My little 10 pound Malti-poo can have the appendages chewed off, though, and the stuffing material coming out within a day. That said, the toy remains safe for him and in mostly one piece foe weeks.

Great, sturdy tie-out for my Malti-poo.

 Jul 13, 2017

I'm so glad I bought this. It's strong, but the softer-feeling material makes me feel a lot better about using it for my dog. The metal rope one I used before had sharp wires at the end, where it attached to the hardware. I kept that part covered with flexible tape so that it couldn't hurt my little guy. The attaching hardware on this one is top quality, too ... easy for me to snap on and off o

Dogs love these!

 Jul 10, 2017

Bought these to play with our Labrador Retrievers on our pond. They are soft on the dog's mouth and a good weight for throwing but they also float. Nice product!! Our dogs love them!

Dogs go crazy over this!

 Jul 9, 2017

My two dachshunds love this puzzle, and it is fun to watch them. You really see your pet learning as they use it, it is amazing!

Not bad

 Jul 9, 2017

Nice, large size for my lab mix. Worked well and top is strong enough for her nails to not go thru. However, the bottom is not as thick and it got a hole and popped when it slid on concrete patio. Would have been much better if entire surface had been as thick a material as the top.

This is a rugged dog toy!

 Jul 8, 2017

My dog likes this soft-bite frisbie much better than hard plastic frisbies, and I suspect it will hold up better too. She loves to retrieve it, and she can pick it up out of the grass easily when she fails to catch it in mid-air. I recommend this toy for any dog who loves a good game of catch.

My dog loves this!

 Jul 8, 2017

Since I cannot buy a pizza in my area with bitcoin, I celebrated bitcoin pizza day by buying this toy for my dog, and paid for it with bitcoin! My dog loves it. It contains one large circular squeaker which my dog "killed" after a couple days of joyful squeaking. I have replacement mini squeakers and plan to refill the pizza with stuffing and multiple small squeakers so she can enjoy it anew!

Awesome for your furry friend

 Jul 7, 2017

Purchased for a friend's blind dog. He loves this and follows the sound. Highly recommend.

great toy

 Jul 5, 2017

Our dog really loved the ball for night time play. She runs after the light when the ball is thrown.

Nice chew toy

 Jun 17, 2017

This was actually a pretty nice little chew toy

Sponsored Links What's This?