SECURE CHECKOUT

Pet Jewelry Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Jewelry

homemaker

 Mar 20, 2017

Very nice but a little heavy.

Dog chain

 Mar 18, 2017

This is not a collar. It is just a piece of jewelry. Not what I needed. I have already lost one of the crystals. This is a disappointment!

Bling Bling

 Mar 8, 2017

My dog Peanut is all glammed out with this peice!

Dog COLLAR

 Mar 7, 2017

MY DOG PEPPER LIKE to were this all the time, she is a show off a DIVA at heart...

Laura M.

 Mar 4, 2017

Beautiful little collar, runs a little small

bling

 Feb 4, 2017

it sparkles just like I wanted

Bling Bling!!!

 Jan 31, 2017

My dog wears his bling everywhere we go and he gets so many compliments. The collar is made well. Recommend to any pup!

Entirely too small

 Jan 27, 2017

I had to return this it is sooo small and my dog is very small but this Collar would not even fit around my wrist. Toooo small

Lucy king charles cavalier.

 Dec 8, 2016

She loves her bling!! Soo pretty.

cute

 Nov 13, 2016

Cute but grabs hair on dog and twist easily.

Very well made! Heavy

 Oct 16, 2016

I bought it for my teacup poodle. She is 1# 8oz right now & it is too heavy for her. I am hoping it will fit hen she is full grown (2 1/2 #) because it is just lovely!

Fur jewels

 Oct 13, 2016

The rhinestone necklace/ dog collar is so beautiful, my fur baby loves her jewels

Kitty bling

 Sep 8, 2016

This collar was for my diva cat and it looks lovely. She has been wearing the red one for some time and it held up very well. Good quality collars.

BlingBling

 Aug 27, 2016

My boy Micah enjoys his bling! Very nice.

Great looking Doggie Bling!

 Jun 21, 2016

I ordered the wrong size. My little Toy Poodle has a lot of hair and I didn't like how low it hung but if you want it to look more like a necklace it would have been perfect. Reordered it in ex-small and returned the small.

LOVED IT!!

 Apr 6, 2016

When I read mesh I wasn't sure how it would look/feel and if it would stand to wear. Better quality then I expected and too cute. My baby is under 5 lbs and the extra length was bothering him and finally caught the chain on his mouth to try and yank it off but managed to tie up the end to prevent it. If your baby is tiny it runs a little big but true to size if yours falls between 6-8.

Love this bling

 Mar 22, 2016

This collar is so cute. It is made really well. We get many compliments. My little schnauzer is the best dresses.......

Love this collar but .......

 Mar 22, 2016

I have repurchase this collar due to the compliments I received and the wonderful quality. I use it as a everyday collar. My dog has given away 2 to her friends. The first time the size was perfect for my 7 lb dog. The second time the size was too big. I ordered the collar with 3 rows of bling and it was the right size. I deserves a 6 star rating except for the sizing issue.

Super Cute!

 Mar 5, 2016

I ordered this for my 7lb yorkie/Chihuahua mix and I'm glad I did. It's really cute on her and quality seems to be good. She wears this for special occasions.

Great quality

 Jan 29, 2016

She looks like a little diva. Will made just what I was looking for.

Sponsored Links What's This?