SECURE CHECKOUT

Pet Clean Up Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Clean Up

Pet Clean Up

Excellent deal!

 Apr 21, 2017

High quality product at an extremely reasonable price. I have tried finding comparable items at Target and Petco and nothing beats this deal. Very pleased with this purchase.

Has held up over time!

 Apr 16, 2017

It is very heavy. Has lasted over time. Difficult to manipulate into smaller places but it is exactly as it is presented.

okay

 Apr 13, 2017

Its not as easy to use as I expected, especially with someone with arm issues....really had to press down and swipe.....I would not recommend to someone with arm, hand issues....I will stick with my duct tape.

Works well

 Mar 21, 2017

Winter clean up was pretty easy with scooper!

Nice Price

 Mar 18, 2017

Very Good for smaller Dogs.

Nice scooper for giant breed dogs and tall people

 Mar 14, 2017

This scoop has a nice sized tray to hold larger amounts. The spade can adjust to a fairly long handle so if you are tall you aren't bending so much. The spade handle doesn't last as long as the tray but we really use this a lot. This is the second one we've bought so we still really like it. Got about two years out of the first one.

Good

 Mar 9, 2017

Helped eliminate the strong urine smell

strong

 Mar 8, 2017

appears sturdy and hopefully will last.

Items I've purchased

 Mar 6, 2017

I love all products I've purchased from Overstock. All top quality

Very convenient

 Feb 23, 2017

This has already helped my boys pick up piles of poo a little more

Good Buy

 Feb 10, 2017

You could never have too much of this for your dog

ginny sue

 Feb 8, 2017

perfect size and heavy weight for my 100 pound dog!!

Best stain n pet odor removal!

 Jan 31, 2017

I have been using this protect for over 10 years. I highly recommend using this for any pet stains or odors. Works fantastic.

DD

 Jan 27, 2017

Extremely poor quality, very thin plastic. They have to be doubled or tripled and I use them for a tiny dog.

fresh scent

 Jan 21, 2017

This has a nice scent, but as with another reviewer, it doesn't keep them from going back to the same place. I was so hoping for it to work as promised because of the new scent.

Good Poop bags

 Jan 21, 2017

They are sturdy and a good size. I have two large dogs and was worried that they would be too small.

Great Deal!!

 Jan 17, 2017

Arrived super fast and it comes with a case of refill bags for the dog bone bag holder.

Five Star product!!

 Jan 13, 2017

Happy with purchase. Great value!!

OxGord Pooper Scooper

 Jan 13, 2017

I've only used it once so far, and in hard snow, but so far so good.

Poop scooper

 Jan 11, 2017

This is great! Love it! The color is perfect.

Sponsored Links What's This?