SECURE CHECKOUT

Pet Beds Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Beds

Great product!

 Feb 26, 2017

Easy removable cover. Great quality and material. Pups love it. Worth the money!!

Nice beds

 Feb 26, 2017

I purchased two pet beds and placed them on each side of out L-shaped sofa. Our two dogs love sleeping on these beds. Additionally, protects my sofa fabric.

My older dog loves it

 Feb 26, 2017

My little guy is older and I wanted him to be comfortable. He took to this bed right away. It looks nice too. I really like that the cover is washable.

Disappointed

 Feb 25, 2017

The hoop doesn't work the fabric is really nice but they don't go under it .

Dog Bed

 Feb 25, 2017

This is a very nice bed-super firm like memory foam bead. The color is a lot darker than the photo thought.

Great bed

 Feb 25, 2017

My dogs love this bed and are sleeping on it every chance they get.

So soft!

 Feb 25, 2017

Very high quality! Nice memory foam padding. The fabric covering is thick. My dog climbed right in. I think she loves the dome cover, she just burrows in.

Great quality but bad measurements

 Feb 25, 2017

The dog bed is excellent. It's super soft and plush. However, the measurements in the description are not correct, I ordered a size large which states its 26 inches long x 21 inches wide but its actually only about 23 inches long so it wasnt big enough for the dog I purchased it for. This isn't a huge deal because I will use it for my smaller dog and he loves it and I will just order another one a

Dog Bed

 Feb 25, 2017

Extremely cheap.....my dog put a whole in it the first night she slept on it and it wasn't from her biting it. Definitely wouldn't recommend !!

Dog loves bed

 Feb 25, 2017

I've bought several other dog beds - but this bed my dog loves - Xlarge is enormous, very soft cover (removable), and she actually uses it! Great price too.

Works well for our dog crates

 Feb 25, 2017

It's a good quality 2" foam crate pad. The cover is made fairly well, and easily removed. Definitely more supportive than the egg crate material that our old crate pads were.

Dog bed

 Feb 25, 2017

It's really nice it's smaller than what I realize though

Dogs love!

 Feb 25, 2017

We have two 13 pound dogs and they sit together all day long in the bed. They have never used a bed like this before. They always want to sit in the couch, not now!

Precisely what I was looking for.

 Feb 24, 2017

Seeing as that I can't get the dogs off of it, I'll let that stand as their review of the dog bed.

NIce Bed

 Feb 24, 2017

My dogs really like this bed. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that it is a little small. So, unless your dog really likes to curl up, I would order the next size.

Great Product

 Feb 24, 2017

Great product - fits great and looks very nice

I'm sure it's a fine bed but.......

 Feb 24, 2017

My hound puppy ate 3 of them in 5 days

dog won't sleep on it

 Feb 24, 2017

He goes to his old bed and will just go sniff new one. The cat likes it, she curls up and sleeps on it a night

Cute and functional!

 Feb 24, 2017

At first I didn't think our dog would go in this new dog bed. She finally did and she loves it! Money well spent!

Smaller than expected

 Feb 24, 2017

Although this is a nice bed for the price it is a bit smaller than I expected. My LG dog does like it however she barely fits on it, lol. My cats love it.

Sponsored Links What's This?