SECURE CHECKOUT

Outdoor Play Reviews

The latest reviews on Outdoor Play

Worth it!

 May 27, 2017

Sturdy trampoline that is pretty easy to put together.

Fun for all

 May 26, 2017

Bought this for a family trip to Mexico. Great game for everyone to play and easy to pack

Skytric Trampoline

 May 26, 2017

Easy to assemble. Feels very sturdy. Perfect size for my 2 year old and 6 year old. My 16 year old nephew loves this! He said he's able to get a higher bounce on this than on his 15 ft trampoline at home.

KIDS LOVE IT

 May 26, 2017

Works great and great price!

Gift

 May 25, 2017

Gave this as a gift. Unable to review

Fun you for the kids

 May 25, 2017

Very easy to assemble and has survived few heavy storms outside with no damage.

Disappointed

 May 25, 2017

These boards are too bouncy because they are lightweight. They are really loud.

Kids love it

 May 25, 2017

Good all around choice for active kids who love mixing it up when friends come over.

Fun!

 May 25, 2017

My kids love this trampoline! It is easy to put together, but takes a while. My only complaint is the cheaply material the cover is made out. It will not hold up to regular wear and tear.

Not worth the money......

 May 25, 2017

Bought this for my two year old nephew. Tried it first with just water, he splashed with it for a while. Then we tried it with sand. Same result. Not big enough to really enjoy. We filled a small *** round plastic pool with a bag of sand and then had a marvelous time! Could have saved ***

Great Activity Toy!

 May 23, 2017

I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday and he loves it!. My granddaughter is 2 and also uses it s lot.There is enough room that they both jump at the same time. Great indoor activity toy and safe!

Loads of Fun & Laughter

 May 23, 2017

Purchased these swings for my 3 grandchildren. They absolutely loved them. We actually hung them from an huge old oak tree. They have hours of fun swing from them. Thank you Overstock.com.

swing set

 May 23, 2017

its a nice swingset, but it was missing bolts, we are waiting for replacement parts

great swing set

 May 23, 2017

A lot of parts, You will need multiple people to help you put it together. but I am not very handy My kids are happy.

Love it

 May 22, 2017

Love it and my kids do too! Came fast and in 3 different boxes. Love that it's capacity is heavier than most trampolines I've seen. One thing I will note is the zipper doesn't go all the way up the net so you have to duck/crawl to get through it and the ladder is not very sturdy. We just used a step stool instead.

KIDS LOVE IT

 May 22, 2017

it's so spacious. Had 4 kids and two adults in it at one time.

Fun fun fun

 May 22, 2017

Kids bounce all over the yard.

Bean bag toss

 May 22, 2017

Holding up nicely! Small easy to store.

Grandson's love it!

 May 22, 2017

It has more bubbles than you can imagine and keeps the grandson's happy for a good amount of time. GREAT price and shipped quickly.

Great toy

 May 22, 2017

Can not believe how it works!

Sponsored Links What's This?