SECURE CHECKOUT

One of a Kind Reviews

The latest reviews on One of a Kind

One of a Kind

Nice rug

 Jun 20, 2017

Love the design, but a little thin for an entry way,.

A great value

 Jun 20, 2017

Superb rug way above the usual standards seen at rug stores where this quality is 2 or 3 times more expensive. Arrived in great condition. Best of all, despite the color changes when viewing on a computer, my wife loves the rug!

Love this rug!

 Jun 17, 2017

I bought this rug to use in our home office. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Love the cheerful colors and the texture of the woven straw fabric. It really brightens things up!

Herat Tribal Kazak

 Jun 17, 2017

Beautiful vivid colors. Clean rectangular shape and rolled out flat first day. Quite reasonably priced. Exceeded my expectations.

Herat Oriental Pakistani

 Jun 15, 2017

Rug is true to color and size. Love it in front of my stove! Shipping was fast. They also honored the discount advertised by their email. I have also had good luck ordering with Overstock. Thank you.

Same as IKEA ALVINE RUTA but cheaper with coupons

 Jun 15, 2017

Same as IKEA ALVINE RUTA but cheaper with coupons

Pretty rug

 Jun 15, 2017

Very pretty wool rug. Just as pictured and shipped quickly. It was not as high quality as I had hoped, but for the price it was good. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a hand-knotted wool oriental rug for a reasonable price.

cbc67

 Jun 14, 2017

Love it! Bought 2 as I need a big area covered. The 2 don't match exactly but close enough since I've put an 8' round table on them with chairs. Light weight, easy to move and place exactly where you want it. Do get the pads!!! This will slip on a hard surface. Highly recommend and the manufacturer is tops!

Lovely rug, but different color than pictured

 Jun 13, 2017

This rug is much more beige than pictured.

Don't do it...

 Jun 10, 2017

This rug wasn't worth the price. It was the only rug I returned out of 6 I've ordered.

Nice rug

 Jun 9, 2017

This rug is very good quality. I would give it 5 stars except the colors are much much darker than the photo.

Exceeded Expectations

 Jun 5, 2017

This rug is gorgeous. The colors are beautiful. The red color is not terribly bright, which is what I was hoping for. There are two blue colors - navy and denim. There is also both white and cream colors in this rug. The rug lay flat within 24 hours, with no wrinkles. The quality seems very high.

Stylish and Durable

 May 31, 2017

Love this unique pattern and the durability of the recycled plastic fabric - perfect for outdoors!

High quality and true colors

 May 29, 2017

I am happy with the quality of this rug and how true the colors are to the picture.

Wider than listed measurement

 May 18, 2017

While this rug is certainly beautiful, it is over 2" inches wider than listed. It is also not nearly as vivid as the photos suggests. There is also a lot more blue than depicted in the photo.

Love this Rug

 Apr 4, 2017

Just as descried. Beautiful in my dinning room!.

Uneven shape

 Mar 29, 2017

Lovely colors and pile quality, but on the floor, one fringe end was clearly narrower than the other--by over an inch when we measured. Returned.

Visibly flawed

 Mar 29, 2017

Attractive design & color, but knotting flaws & botched repairs were clearly visible when rug was in floor. Returned.

A little thin

 Mar 23, 2017

I love the bright colors of this rug, but was expecting it to be a little heavier. It looks good from a distance, but up close it's a little too "plastic." I'm sure it will clean up nice since its made from recycled plastic, but was hoping for something a little more heavy duty.

Looks like a different rug, very light weight, too

 Mar 9, 2017

The color was a salmon/rust, almost pinkish color..pattern was not as pictured. I needed red. Had the color been at least close, I'd have considered keeping it, even if it was thin & gotten a thick under-pad. Disappointing.

Sponsored Links What's This?