SECURE CHECKOUT

Mobility & Transportation Reviews

The latest reviews on Mobility & Transportation

Mobility & Transportation

walking adult walker

 Feb 21, 2017

your products are great. very satisfied

Teak seat in shower

 Feb 14, 2017

Love this very sturdy, very nice just flips up next to wall so it's not in ur way when showing love it!

Terrible

 Feb 14, 2017

This rotator broke on a trip to Hawaii. The wheel collapsed and it was a major problem as a new walker had to be purchased immediately. What a disappointment.

Drive Transport Wheelchair with hand brakes

 Feb 12, 2017

Fantastic, just what the doctor ordered but at a lower price. Serving us well.

EXTRA WIDE BARIATRIC HEAVY DUTY WALKER

 Feb 12, 2017

THIS IS THE BEST FANTASTIC ON ANY TERRAIN. GOOD HEAVY DUTY METAL FRAME AND HAS A VERY BIG BASKET FOR MY PORTABLE OXYGEN TANK.A FANTASTIC VALUE FOR THIS PRODUCT. AND ALSO HAS A VERY BIG SEAT FOR ME TO SIT CONFORTABLE ON IT

Simple Solution!

 Feb 11, 2017

Yes! These swivel wheels are the answer to making a standard walker much more efficient. I have had back surgeries and folding and lifting and storing in the trunk a standard walker is easy and quick. I was surprised that the pipes were just the correct height for my husband because it doesn't allow for the walker to be made shorter, just taller. I didn't notice when ordering if there were sho

Shower stool

 Feb 11, 2017

We have another stool but it is better for a bathtub,too large for a shower. This stool is perfect for any size shower. Sturdy, adjustable, yet lightweight & easily moved for you to get in/out of the shower.

To Heavy

 Feb 9, 2017

This cane is very heavy to carry.

does the job

 Feb 8, 2017

Sturdy, holds up well. I am and average sized female. Easy to clean.

Bath stool

 Feb 6, 2017

Small, sturdy, nice color

Just what I needed

 Feb 5, 2017

I own a 4-wheel Drive Rollator with a seat which I need if I want to take a long walk. The 3-wheel is less cumbersome for travel and for going into stores in the neighborhood. They are both excellent products for anyone with balance problems or difficulty walking. I also have to praise the customer service department at Overstock. The plastic tray was damaged in transit and within a couple of

Good Product

 Feb 5, 2017

Works Great! Sturdy Product.

Medline Bariatric Offset Handle Cane

 Feb 4, 2017

This is my third one of these canes..I lost the other 2!! EXCELLENT! Being 6'5, this particular model does the trick..Its steel as well.....

island girl

 Feb 3, 2017

I am very happy with my purchase, can find no fault with it. I would recommend it to anyone at all, who needs the help it can give them.

useful

 Feb 3, 2017

My mother-in-law loves this machine and has found it to be much more doable than her other walker.

great item

 Feb 2, 2017

easy to use right size for my needs

Great for small lip

 Feb 2, 2017

This is perfect for the normal step up on a garage or front door on a level house

Yes Yes Yes

 Jan 30, 2017

I works your entire body, BUT I could use stairs and went thru the airport without a hitch. Even walked around a bit in NY. I'll have surgery on the other foot in a year and will keep it to use again!

Looks like a great stool

 Jan 29, 2017

I bought this stool because of my aging body. Husdand said to return. He was afraid with 4 legs it sould poke through the tub.

Handy stool

 Jan 28, 2017

My son fell and cracked his pelvis. He needed something to sit on while taking his showers. This stool works very good. Only complaint has been we couldn't make it taller. Otherwise it was an excwllenrt choice.

Sponsored Links What's This?