SECURE CHECKOUT

Memory Foam Reviews

The latest reviews on Memory Foam

Comfort is beyond excellence.

 Dec 9, 2016

I just ordered one for my husbands side of our king size bed. He likes a hard bed and I like med/soft....when he tried my side he asked why I hadn't ordered one for him.....well now I have! I was having trouble sleeping due to arthritis in my hips and knees...after only two nights getting used to the mattress pad I now fall asleep quickly and don't wake during the night with pain from pressure on

Great price

 Dec 9, 2016

Love the topper!! Wonderful price. I would buy again.

Be sure they ship you the right type of memory foa

 Dec 9, 2016

According to the characteristics on their website, gel-infused memory foam should have a blue color to it. After paying almost $*** I think they shipped me the less expensive non gel-infused memory foam with this package which to me seems like the most luxurious of the choices. Needless to say, even with its 1.5 inch fiber topper, it's quite warm to sleep on. I was hoping to avoid this with the ge

Temp activated too hard in the winter

 Dec 9, 2016

Love the old memory foam, these newer are temperature activated so if you don't use your heat or keep it down to 55-60 degrees then it's like laying on a brick because the foam is so hard from it being cold, wish I could find on like my old that was not heat sensitive and wasn't hard, they don't seem to make them like that anymore.

Perfect

 Dec 9, 2016

I am completely satisfied with this topper. It's everything they said it would be

Mandacloye

 Dec 9, 2016

I was sleeping poorly because my head would sweat every night. I was skeptically hopeful when I purchased this pillow. It lived up fully to it's claim! Not one night of my head sweating since using this! Plus no back pain. For a person with an awful back, that is near miraculous! I highly recommend this!

Timothy S.

 Dec 9, 2016

Everything I was hoping for. If your mattress is too firm you will love the difference this mattress topper makes. Haven't had a better nights sleep in years.

cloud

 Dec 9, 2016

I have an old mattress, putting this memory foam topper and fiber cover on ......It is like sleeping on a cloud now! Saved me from having to shell out $100's for a new mattress!

super cozy

 Dec 9, 2016

I love this item. It does make my mattress abnormally large due to that fact it adds another 4 inches, but it is totally worth it. It is so cozy!

Trish

 Dec 9, 2016

The BEST! Makes my mattress feel like NEW!

Very comfy!

 Dec 9, 2016

This was a great addition to a less than comfortable mattress. Also, it laid flat right away! Great purchase!!

Nice

 Dec 9, 2016

As advertised have had this over a year now and still in great shape and works as intended.

Very Nice

 Dec 9, 2016

As advertised have had this over two years now and still in great shape and works as intended.

Sweat Sleep

 Dec 8, 2016

This topper is wonderful. Gives great comfort and does not heat up like some other foam mattresses.

Foam pillows that don't stay dented

 Dec 8, 2016

These are perfect. Not too fat and not too flat. Plus they keep their shape.

Great price

 Dec 8, 2016

My whole family loves the Malouf pillows and I was able to get this one for a steeply discounted price. No complaints.

UGH

 Dec 8, 2016

I ordered a king medium firmness. This is like sleeping on cotton balls. Smooshed, soft, nonsupportive cotton balls..No support at all. When you lie on it, the sides of the pad curl up off the bed, even though I have a cover and a fitted sheet over it. I own 4 other mattress pads, which I purchased from *** and ***. All of them are great. I've never seen a mattress pad curl up like this one does.

Hold lots of heat.

 Dec 8, 2016

I love it. I just sweat so bad bc of it. But it's great other than that

SMELLS HORRIBLE!

 Dec 8, 2016

This foam topper came poorly packed (rolled poorly in a thin strip of plastic that did not enclose the full product.) Which is something I wouldn't have care to comment on at all, but the foam topper smells absolutely horrible. It has make any room it's in reek of a smell I would say is similar to burnt peanut oil. It's near impossible to sleep on with the smell and I am hoping it will go away ove

Soft but not too firm

 Dec 8, 2016

If you are like me, you like firm pillows. This pillow is very soft and feels like it breathes pretty well. I prefer my pillows a little firmer than this one is, but the household members who have used this pillow to sleep on have enjoyed it very much. I keep it as a guest pillow now and I would consider it a back up pillow if something happened to mine. I think this pillow is made from quality ma

Sponsored Links What's This?