SECURE CHECKOUT

Mattress Pads & Toppers Reviews

The latest reviews on Mattress Pads & Toppers

Mattress Pads & Toppers

GREAT MATTRESS PAD

 Dec 9, 2016

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MATERIAL!

fpdorsey

 Dec 9, 2016

I have allergies. This products is great, I no longer wake-up stuffy in the morning. I cannot comment on Bed Bug Proof, since I do not have this problem.

Heated Sherpa Mattress Pad

 Dec 9, 2016

So far I like the mattress Pad. It seems to be warmer even when the heat is not turned on just with the sherpa surface

Waterproof Mattress Pad

 Dec 9, 2016

Very nice and soft. I've only had it a couple weeks. It's a nice mattress pad.

Fits perfectly

 Dec 9, 2016

After washing the Kathy Ireland Home Microfiber Mattress Pad, it not only fit perfectly on my Queen pillow-top mattress, it added just the right amount of softness. The deep pockets are just right. The sides are made of a good quality material that stretched easily and feels like it will never rip or tear even with my fingernails pulling to get the right position. I am glad I bought 2 of them.

Fabulous !

 Dec 9, 2016

Love this heated pad! Preheat feature is convenient. Cords all easily reached to where they should be. Love it!

Very Nice

 Dec 9, 2016

Built well and should last a long time. Plenty of padding and I have not had it long enough to experience any slipping like others said but will update if that is the case, however, I have used it for 3 nights and have not noticed and very glad I bought it and would recommend it.

Cecelia

 Dec 9, 2016

I am happy with this product. I've only had it on bed for a couple weeks so hopefully it will stand the test of time. So far very pleased.

XLong mattress pads

 Dec 9, 2016

Happy with the depth and softness, but would have liked better elastic edges.

Perfect fit!

 Dec 9, 2016

Mattress pad fit our queen size mattress (deep) perfectly. The full wrap-around elastic makes it easy to get on, and stay on. Very pleased with product. Would recommend.

belue1960

 Dec 9, 2016

a Great value, thick and strong made. I like it.

Nice- item

 Dec 9, 2016

Completes the bed.! Easy to put on

Mattress pad

 Dec 9, 2016

Mattress pad is very nice. It gives my 18 year old grandson that little boost of softness on his memory foam mattress.

Mrs

 Dec 9, 2016

Very good product at a good price

doesn't wash well

 Dec 9, 2016

fell apart within 3-4 washes.

Great Find

 Dec 9, 2016

I didn't know if this would fit on a pillar top or not. But I did and it sleep great and besides it will keep you cool also.

Mrs. Kathy Biroschak

 Dec 9, 2016

This mattress pad is excellent. I couldn't ask for more, it was just what I was looking for.

Worth it, but

 Dec 8, 2016

This mattress pad is well worth the money, but I'm a little disappointed because the other reviews had me thinking I'd be sleeping on a cloud of golden angel hair, floating above a peaceful meadow. It's fine. It's worth the price and more, and I think it was a bargain, but it's not going to change your life unless your life sucks.

great bed bug Mattress protector

 Dec 8, 2016

I manage vacation rental properties and I protect all our mattress with Bed Bug Blocker Protector, both for mattress and for box spring it is great items. I love it.

Denise

 Dec 8, 2016

This mattress was of good quality, worth the price, and soft to the touch

Sponsored Links What's This?