SECURE CHECKOUT

Luggage & Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Luggage & Bags

Lovely bag

 May 24, 2017

I love the saddle color. This is a very spacious bag. Very good for travelling. Very good quality. Love the leather scent. I am looking forward to using it on my soon to travel trip.

Linda

 May 24, 2017

Love them bought them for my son as a gift

Excellent quality

 May 24, 2017

The quality is great, but the size is huge.

Messenger bag

 May 24, 2017

Lovely briefcase but very heavy.

Looks ideal for a carry-on/overnight bag

 May 24, 2017

Haven't yet used this, but it looks like it will fit under airline seat, good quality and organization pockets so I won't need to carry a purse while traveling. I require a wheelchair to get through airports, so the fewer items I have to carry the better.

It's a nice bag.

 May 24, 2017

I just needed a duffle for carrying clothes. It's really nice. Quality product.

Great suitcase

 May 24, 2017

I bought this suitcase several months ago. i have taken it on several trips both by car and by plane. Usually the rollers on my past travel bags were the first things to break. So far the rollers are still working perfectly

very happy with this purchase

 May 24, 2017

This tote continues to make me very happy! I've had it for awhile now, and it continues to be forgiving of my nature to pack too much... and yet it still looks professional. I love it!

Would have been nice!

 May 24, 2017

I ordered this product for myself because my Wife loves Jazz. It would have been nice had i received them. They never made it. They got lost somewhere after i paid for them and ordered them. I was extremely sad about it. Good thing I called because otherwise i would still be waiting for them. I have no doubt in my mind I would have loved them based on the other review that i read before orde

Just Right

 May 24, 2017

Just what I expected. Holds my phone 6s plus and other work accessories including lunch.

Sturdy

 May 24, 2017

This is a great deal. Everything about this little case seems sturdy and reliable!! the expandable pulling handle is very sturdy and the little cup holder is great!! Im so excited to take this baby on vacation!! Plus the purple is beautiful!!

Lovely but too big

 May 24, 2017

This is a beautiful case and handles well, however, I realized that it is just too big for me so I gifted to my son. He carries his scuba outfit in it and that's perfect for him.

Duffle bag

 May 24, 2017

This is a leather duffle bag that is a keeper, lots of room, lots of pockets for smaller items. Beautiful leather too.

Love this Bag!!

 May 24, 2017

Great bag! I want it in every color.

ok, wasnt what i expected for the price

 May 24, 2017

a lot smaller than expected. If you are purchasing for a kid it is great, but for a man that is very busy at work it really doesn't hold anything on top but yogurt, apple, orange and small quarter bag of chips... the bottom has a container for food once you unzip..

Great Cross Body Travel bag

 May 23, 2017

I purchased this to use as my purse for our summer vacation. The RFID security feature was the main reason. The pockets are perfect to keep my credit cards and all our passports safe from thieves with skimmers. There is enough room to carry a phone, wallet, camera, brush, ect. there is even a side pocket for a bottle of water or a small umbrella. The material is sturdy and I love the Olive color i

Lovely Set Of Luggage

 May 23, 2017

I purchased these for our daughter for our summer vacation to Canada. They are all very sturdy and have so much room, you can even use the expansion zipper if you need more room. We rolled them around and they roll with ease in any direction, that is a big plus for me! We will be getting her initials embroidered on them too and I foresee no problem as the material is very sturdy. I am excited to

Okay value

 May 23, 2017

I ordered two of these to use in the event of a hurricane evacuation. The wide padded shoulder straps and waist strap makes this pack fairly comfortable to wear when filled.

Tote bag

 May 23, 2017

This beautiful bag you'll fall in love with it the moment you see it .could help myself had to order the carry on that match

Great Carry On!

 May 23, 2017

Perfect size for flight carry on. I like the extra compartments, comfy shoulder strap.

Sponsored Links What's This?