SECURE CHECKOUT

Learning & Educational Reviews

The latest reviews on Learning & Educational

Great Gift

 Aug 22, 2017

My nephew liked this one for Christmas.

Entertaining

 Aug 20, 2017

Entertaining for a while with the children.

Nice Baby Gift

 Aug 17, 2017

I wanted to give a status baby gift that would last and something that could be a collectible of sorts, so I think this piggy bank better than giving clothes or toys which everyone gives and the baby will outgrow. The bank is cute and has a purpose for storing those first coins. The wheels make it more like a toy. I think it is a unique and unexpected baby gift.

great gift

 Aug 17, 2017

perfect teaching toy...my grandkids favorite!

TracyfromToledo

 Aug 16, 2017

The whole family loves looking into Jehovah Gods heavens!

Nice Toy

 Aug 16, 2017

Purchased this for a very, very active 18 month old and he enjoyed it I noticed that it was easy to use, strong and that it kept him engaged for quite a while.

Projector

 Aug 16, 2017

my grandchildren fight over this toy constantly! They love it!

Active books

 Aug 15, 2017

My grandson loves these books especially the bible stories

Wow

I use this product for my 53 year old disabled daughter.

I mean they are just glow stars, but...

 Aug 14, 2017

They last a long time. The only issue with them is that they were slightly smaller than I anticipated.

Seashore fun

Nice size for my little guy. Toys were soft enough to grab and large enough to not cause any choking hazard.

Better for an older child - 4+

This board is better suited for an older child - perhaps 4 or 5 or even 6. Not something that I would give my 2.5 yr old granddaughter to attempt. The metal latches are difficult to open

I would highly recommend this product!

My 20 month old grandson LOVES playing with this Pound & Roll Tower. It is helping him with eye/hand coordination.

Space projecter

 Aug 10, 2017

Brought back this for my grandkids,( twins) needless to say they love it.they even took it camping.

Very nice for a child

 Aug 10, 2017

I purchased this for a young girl of 8 and she was extremely happy with the gift. It held her interest and it was very thrilling for her to watch it happen.

Yes

Will yse in about three more months..

Thought it would be better

 Aug 9, 2017

I understand that this item wasn't the most expensive on the list, but I expected a little more than what was received. I was even understanding of all of the other ingredients that were necessary that weren't included. Unfortunately, this item fell short of any actual weather experiments to be had. I will do more research next time, and I guess spend more to get what I expected.

Ok toy

 Aug 6, 2017

My grandson plays with this at night in bed. He enjoys the stars on the walls and changing the pictures in the toy. I have one problem. The cap comes off too easily on the projector. I have to watch that he doesn't break the light inside. I'm thinking about putting a dab of crazy glue on cap. Other than cap it's a good toy.

super toy!

 Aug 6, 2017

after several years of banging on this thing-- it still looks brand new!! We love all the Melissa and Doug stuff-- very well made!

So So toys

 Aug 5, 2017

To be fair with all the electronic toys my grandson has It is difficult to find one that beats the others. He is five and not impressed with this .

Sponsored Links What's This?