SECURE CHECKOUT

Kitchen & Dining Reviews

The latest reviews on Kitchen & Dining

Very Well Made

 Mar 26, 2017

I have been looking for something to put on my counter to keep it clean when I make bread by hand, and this board does the job nicely. It's smooth and sturdy, and the lip keeps it from sliding back and forth on the counter. A little mineral oil before and after use, keeps it clean and smooth.

These look great. Unsure what they are made of?

 Mar 20, 2017

The specifications say these are made of cotton, the description says polyester. I can't find if they are machine washable, etc. They are beautiful, but now I am wondering how much of the description is true and where were they made, etc... Any feed back would be appreciated.

Very unstable

 Mar 18, 2017

I wouldn't recommend this item if your a wine collector. This rack is very flimsy and not well put together for the price.

Pot holder

 Mar 17, 2017

It's great, it hasn't dropped a frying pan yet. We removed hanging chains because our ceiling isn't that tall.

ms Rebecca johnsn

 Mar 17, 2017

They are better looking than The picture. Lover them.

Don't waste your money

 Mar 7, 2017

I recieved a 10"x7" plastic bag with the item inside. After opening, there was 4 pieces of cloth with a design on one side. Very flimsy and you could see through it. For *** to recieve 4 little pieces of material is an outrage! Do not order this unless you would like a dust cloth or a window cleaning cloth!

given as a gift

 Mar 7, 2017

well received, given as a gift, well received and matched other items in kitchen

32 OZ solid copper lassi glass:

 Feb 27, 2017

This solid copper Lassi Glass is the worst thing that I have purchase from Overstock. I would not advise anyone to buy. I can't drink out of the cup anymore because it has black spots and water stains inside of he cup. Outside is perfect, like new.

Colirs are pale

 Feb 17, 2017

They are ok. Well made and silky Colors are really pale. I tried taking a picture but it looks the same as the online. However, in person the are only about 50% of the color depth in the picture. I bought them to go with the *** bowls i bought and they dont match at all because the are so pale

Pricey

 Feb 17, 2017

I do not think the napkins are a goid value. They are silky and anice material. They are thin and the colirs are not quite the same as the picture. The colors are much paler. I ordered the yellow background ones but the backgroud was cream They dont match my dishes I would not recommend

THIN THIN THIN

 Feb 10, 2017

Thin Thin Thin!...it's the consistency of a napkin, not a placemat! My good napkins are thicker than this so-called placemat. Returning!

not really a placemat. Just a single layer

 Feb 3, 2017

Just a single layer of cloth. No backing or stiffening. Very disappointed

Very nice. Requires storage space

 Feb 2, 2017

Very nice solid wood. Smooth surface. Was extremely dry. Probably absorbed 10 ounces of mineral oil. I wish it had some way to hang it on the wall.

Love ravioli

 Jan 25, 2017

Very nice and handy I love it

too much

 Jan 25, 2017

A little pricey for what it is..

Beautiful Canisters!

 Jan 24, 2017

LOVE these! Really beautiful. Only minor paint drips observable, which I turned to the back. Other than that, they are great...good quality.

Poot paint job

 Jan 24, 2017

The style is cute but the paint job was poor. Price is way too high for the product. I would return but too much hassle. Should look like the matching canister in the photo. very splotchy paint job.

Such an embarrassing disappointment!

 Jan 19, 2017

I bought this set as a gift for my sister. From the packaging and presentation it looked like it would be beautiful and the perfect popcorn bowl. Once she unwrapped it, we discovered TWO holes in the side of the large bowl and a large crack at least 3 inches long. I was mortified with embarrassment. Needless to say, these bowls have been packaged up and sent back for return.

Good bread made even better!

 Jan 15, 2017

A friend had something like this and I thought it was a great idea. The price on Overstock was very good and when I received the item I was so glad I ordered it. It is very heavy. It fits over a counter easily and provides the perfect surface for rolling and kneading dough. I try not to cut on it and I do clean it carefully and use food grade mineral oil on it to keep it in good condition. I m

Too heavy for me.

 Jan 9, 2017

I Ibid! I have stated my opinion in the title

Sponsored Links What's This?