SECURE CHECKOUT

Kids' & Teen Bedding Reviews

The latest reviews on Kids' & Teen Bedding

Kids' & Teen Bedding

Lovely

 Jun 27, 2017

It looked really beautiful in my daughter's room.

What a Dream

 Jun 27, 2017

This beautiful quilt is a great product. Not to heavy, great for Texas. The colors are true to the website. The matching quilted shams are a perfect finishing touch. I get lots of complements on this product.

Best looking spread I have.

 Jun 27, 2017

Boy, do we love this bed spread. As the focal point in my guestroom I could not have made a better choice. This was absolutely the best colors I could have chosen for my over-coordinated grey, black and white guest room, which was so color neutral it was boring us all to death. I love this bedspread.

great

 Jun 27, 2017

great comforter, exactly as pictured

Super cute!

 Jun 27, 2017

I purchased two different colors to go in my twins room. I was concerned about the colors but the purple and coral look great together.

Great quality

 Jun 27, 2017

Bought this for my twelve year old's bedroom. He loves it. Very comfortable, too. Super.

looks great on twin

 Jun 27, 2017

we got a full size for twin beds they fit better.

Beautiful comforter set

 Jun 27, 2017

It is great quality. Wonderful decorating piece for a little girls room or even an adult who likes cat's

Awesome

 Jun 26, 2017

Excellent product of an excellent team

Satisfied

 Jun 26, 2017

Decorating kids room, and the color and design was perfect.

Khouse

 Jun 26, 2017

This comforter set exceeded my expectations: Very good quality. The queen size was larger than my previous bedding and that is a bonus. Love it! Would recommend it to everyone

Great

 Jun 26, 2017

Great looking, lighter than expected but great for Florida usage :)

Perfect!! Great quilt set for queen size bed.

 Jun 26, 2017

Just received today. Fits perfectly on my son's queen bed. Hangs over nicely on each side. I also bought the fire truck pillow. What I love about this 3 piece set is I can make it age appropriate as he gets older by taking away fire truck pillows and decor as the quilt is just plaid, but fits into fire truck theme he has now now. As long as it holds up that is. This is his summer bedding. He loves

New to duvets but this is great

 Jun 26, 2017

I have never purchased a Duvet so I'm wondering by no one ever told me about this. You can change the cover and wash it so easy. I love the colors they are so vivid. Thank you for including a decorative pillow. It feels good to the touch. Very happy

thank you

 Jun 26, 2017

I just received my comforter set, and I am complete satisfied. it looks amazing. the color was exactly as stated.. and the delivery date was right on the money. thank you so much for your diligence and efficiency

Pretty in pink

 Jun 26, 2017

Well made and kids (and I) love them.

Daughter loves it

 Jun 26, 2017

But this comforter as a Christmas gift for our daughter who just got a new bed. It's a very fluffy comforter, with very beautiful vivid colors and the price was perfect.

Super cute!

 Jun 26, 2017

My daughter loved her new bed set!

Love this!

 Jun 26, 2017

This comfortable is a wonderful set, and for the price you just can't beat it. This it is so fluffy that I can't wash it with anything else otherwise the washer were overload. And this is a pretty large front loading washing machine! Very happy with this purchase.

Sponsored Links What's This?