SECURE CHECKOUT

Jewelry & Watches Reviews

The latest reviews on Jewelry & Watches

Good Buy

 May 22, 2017

This bracelet is beautiful and it has a chain closure that allows it to be worn as the baby grows. My granddaughter was 1 week old and it fit!

Wonderful bracelets very very high quality

 May 22, 2017

Wonderful bracelets very very high quality I got one for myself and one for a friend because at 62 years old my story isn't over yet and neither is hers.

Great gift!

 May 22, 2017

My 16 old Daughtet has a charm bracelet! She was elated to add this sliver charm to her barcelet for her birthday!

Gorgeous!

 May 21, 2017

I love leverback earrings, and these are perfect. They're lightweight & feel secure in my ears. Nice length, beautiful design, and the sterling silver is polished & smooth. Great purchase!

Beautiful!

 May 21, 2017

Lightweight earrings - can be worn with either casual or dressy clothing. Leverback design is my favorite, and these feel nice & secure. The design is gorgeous! Great purchase!

Very pretty & sturdy

 May 20, 2017

I am fairly hard on jewelry in part because I don't like to take what ever I'm wearing off. I wore this for almost two months before I finally took it off. Guess what! It still in awesome shape! I put a bit of a bend in it it, but it was an easy fix! I LOVE this bracelet!!!

Cute Necklace

 May 20, 2017

I bought this necklace for one of my friends. She loves gardening and butterflies remind her of her Mother. The chain that it comes on looks a little delicate, but could easily be replaced with one that is more substantial. The butterfly was bigger than I expected, and is beautiful!

Darling earrings

 May 20, 2017

Bought these to go with a gifted necklace...love them!

A bit off...

 May 19, 2017

Cute ring, but runs huge. Setting is more rose gold than gold but the stone is beautiful. Only giving 3 stars because was not what was described.

Wrapped in newspaper

 May 18, 2017

It's a nice looking watch, whether it holds up to use is another thing. I so loved the newspaper it came wrapped in, even had the comics inside. /sarcasm. I'm going to have to some links removed as it's very big. No directions included, like here's your newspaper wrapped plastic bag with a watch in it.

Great buy

 May 18, 2017

They were a gift and loved by recipient!

Looove!!!!

 May 18, 2017

Bought this and also matching "Big Sis" one. The are adorable and just as described. They arrived very quickly and was a great price. Can't wait for Little Sis to be born so I can see both of them in use!

Bead Charm

 May 18, 2017

Charm does not fit on the bracelet that I ordered at the same time. I was disappointed.

I love it.

 May 18, 2017

It is the perfect size for my new charm bracelet.

Love to shop

 May 18, 2017

Beautiful beads and look better than the picture! Great quality and price!

Love to shop

 May 18, 2017

Beautiful bead and looks better than the picture! Great quality!

LOOOOOVE!!!!

 May 18, 2017

I bought this along with matching Little Sis one. They are so cute and fit perfectly! Price was great, shipped very quickly, arrived exactly at time stated. Would highly recommend.

Arrived damaged

 May 18, 2017

band disconnected and part of decorative shell missing from band looked cheaply glued, one of the few times I've been disappointed with Overstock:(

Only 4 Star

 May 17, 2017

Very small, wow if my wrist was any larger it wouldn't fit.

Sponsored Links What's This?