SECURE CHECKOUT

Jewelry & Watch Boxes Reviews

The latest reviews on Jewelry & Watch Boxes

Jewelry & Watch Boxes

Great gift!!

 Sep 23, 2016

Very strong and very well made!! My husband loved it! Such a nice display case!! He's even talking about getting more watches to fill it up!

Real wood

 Sep 23, 2016

I purchased this for my four year old granddaughter. She loves to watch the dancing ballerina. Thank you Overstock

Beautiful!

 Sep 22, 2016

I purchased this for a birthday gift, it is much prettier than the picture. Just note, it is heavy!

HORRIBLE

 Sep 22, 2016

CHEAP MADE!!!!, DON'T BUY, BROKE THE DAY I GOT IT

Show piece

 Sep 21, 2016

wonderful gift idea, very well made. Very classy

JB

 Sep 21, 2016

Very nice gift for someone who collects watches

Gorgeous

 Sep 21, 2016

Quality is excellent. It's a nice heavy box with sturdy hinges. Patten of the wood makes it truly unique!

Ok, but not great.

 Sep 17, 2016

This is a you-get-what-you-pay-for item. Average fit and finish. The drawer has a fair amount of slop in the fit and doesn't slide very smoothly. The upper case has a fair amount of room, but don't expect those giganto Invicta monsters to fit very well. Forget about using the lock. The key bent the second time I used it, because it doesn't actually lock until it snaps closed in the last few millim

Great piece, great value

 Sep 16, 2016

Was more than pleased with this storage box. Holds both my wife and my watches. Constructed beautifully, slots hold my large watches, pillows soft and gentle on jewelry. Hinges hold well, glass top, no complaints, great value!

VERY PLEASED!!

 Sep 13, 2016

My husband loves this item!!

Mr

 Sep 10, 2016

Put together well good for twenty. Watches

Birthday gift

 Sep 8, 2016

My husband loves it. Loves to bring out the case filled with watches to show his friends.

Great purchase

 Sep 8, 2016

Great item, glad I purchased it, good construction well mad. Bigger watches touch the top of the glass but still will close, and bottom drawer sticks a little when pulling it open. Overall very pleased with the purchase.

Ok product

 Sep 7, 2016

Poor quality however still do the job

Kishy

 Sep 6, 2016

Beautiful storage box...looks well made.

Best style

 Sep 6, 2016

This box is not only nice looking...it's also has lots of protection for your watches..

Nicely made - but small

 Sep 3, 2016

It's a mini-jewelry box. Really, it's less than 8" tall.

Lots of space!

 Sep 3, 2016

I am able to place my jewelry in one place!!

Watch box

 Sep 3, 2016

I am extremely happy with this box. It is a gift for my brother in law and I can't wait until he sees it. It was so much cheaper than the others I was looking at, so I was worried a little about quality. I read the other reviews and decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did! It is very nice.

Sponsored Links What's This?