SECURE CHECKOUT

Humidors & Cigars Reviews

The latest reviews on Humidors & Cigars

Caseti Lumos Lighter

 Aug 16, 2017

I Love it. Very fine quality nice and slim just as described. Glad I purchased.

Excellent

 Aug 15, 2017

This is excellent quality. Perfect for evenly lighting a cigar. The textured handle provides a great grip and the lighter is well made. Very good value.

Love it!

 Aug 13, 2017

I am in love with this zippo! The brushed steel is just my style-- looks sharp and classic without being too shiny. This zippo is still the same high quality as my very first almost 20 years ago!

Metal Ashtray

 Aug 12, 2017

Just what he wanted. He loved it.

Zippo lighter

 Aug 12, 2017

What exactly what was described...loved it

Beautiful but HUGE

 Aug 12, 2017

There was no dimensions listed on the site so I took a chance and order this I figured it would be an accent to a table outside I was wrong this is huge enough to have dinner on it's truly as big as a dinner plate it's beautifully packed for a gift and a very nice quality heavy product, but wow is it big it literally takes up most of the space on my outdoor accent table it's almost as big as a mag

Humidor

 Aug 10, 2017

The best humidor I own so far .

Cuts like a dream

 Aug 9, 2017

If it was any prettier, I'd be afraid to use it. I purchased this to match the retro croco tobacco lighter. It is a perfect match and completes the pair perfectly.

Wallet perfect

 Aug 9, 2017

At no point will I ever be without a cigar cutter. It's a little thicker than a credit card, but it fits like a glove in my wallet. This the sharpest cigar cutter I have ever seen. It is sharp enough to correct any miscuts you ever make.

Perfect retro

 Aug 9, 2017

It is the only lighter my cigars will ever meet. The amount of craftsman ship and time that went into this lighter far exceeds any other on the market.

Great Humidor

 Aug 9, 2017

I ordered this humidor and initially received the wrong item. The correct item was shipped out immediately and arrived a couple days later. This is just as nice as it appears in the picture. My only complaint is that the humidor doesn't hold anywhere near 100 cigars. I was barely able to fit 60 cigars that are 54 ring in size.

The product was very nice.

 Aug 9, 2017

This lighter has lit many of cigars without an issue.

It's so pretty

 Aug 9, 2017

The quality of this humidor is top notch! Plus it's fun to look at! The design is super pretty and the wood is sturdy and of high quality! Urchase this today!

Cuban Crafters Silver Stainless 80 Ring Cutter

 Aug 8, 2017

Outstanding item Sharp, Cuts Cleanly Excellent Quality

ShaggyRaider23

 Aug 5, 2017

The best humidor I had so far.

Great cigar punch

 Aug 3, 2017

This cigar punch is well made

Good lighter

 Aug 1, 2017

Lighter works perfectly and is refillable.

Butane lighter

 Jul 30, 2017

Before buying this lighter I was used to buying the gas station *** lighters, I could never get them to work the same once I refilled them, needless to say but they pretty much became disposable lighters and would end up in the trash. This new lighter was totally different, and has always worked great. I have never had a problem of any kind with this lighter. It is my best purchase (to date) for

Butane Purging & Flame Adjusting Lighter Tool

 Jul 30, 2017

I had never seen a tool like this before, so I was not sure how well it would even work. I was really surprised at how well it worked. It worked better than I could have ever imagined. It worked great and it is well worth the money that I paid for them. I have no regrets with buying the 2 pack, and if I had it to do all over again I would do it just exactly like I did. Buy it and the only question

Sleek look

 Jul 30, 2017

Very nice! Hubby loves it

Sponsored Links What's This?