SECURE CHECKOUT

Cardio Equipment Reviews

The latest reviews on Cardio Equipment

Excellent for the price

 Jan 20, 2017

A little noisy but great for the price. With the extra resistance you can get a great workout, all while using your own comfortable bike.

Exerpeutic Exceeds Expectations

 Jan 19, 2017

This is the first exercise bike I have owned and the family loves it so far! It was relatively easy to assemble and all the parts seem to be solid and durable! Love it!

Great buy

 Jan 19, 2017

It's a Perfect size of cycling bike. Great buy and price.

good little workout machine

 Jan 19, 2017

Fairly easy to put together. Easy to move and fits great in our condo small space. Definitely gets your heart rate up.

Coryn

 Jan 18, 2017

I love it!! I would recommend it for everyone.

Fitness

 Jan 16, 2017

Something to help with fitness for new year

Love it!

 Jan 15, 2017

Very happy with this treadmill. Its a solid quality & nice & big for the money.

Works great for a beginer.

 Jan 15, 2017

This was not hard to assemble although you will need two people to do it. It works great for me as a beginner. No running yet so I can't tell if that would be good also.

Very Nice

 Jan 15, 2017

Easy to assemble, took me about 30 minutes, but I'm slow. There were a few scratches on the frame, but I can live with that.

Short

 Jan 15, 2017

It seems the length of the bike is too short

Disappointed

 Jan 14, 2017

I purchased this in October 2015 and it was delivered a month later. I injured my back and had to stop using it for 4 months. I just started using it again and the display isn't working. The warranty is up and I understand it might be the circuit board that needs to be replaced - the cost is about $***. I had given it 5 stars, but just lowered to one!

It's exactly what you see in the picture.

 Jan 14, 2017

This is Gym quality. I got exactly what I saw in the picture and expected. For the price you can't go wrong. A previous reviewer said that it's really easy to put together, they were correct. Only 6 bolts and took about 15 mins to un-box and assemble. Definitely go for this one over a cheaper option.

Good Choice

 Jan 14, 2017

This was a gift for a friend who is having all kinds of issues do to a multitude of back problems. This will help her strengthen her legs and hopefully help as she tries to walk. She says it is easy to use.

After 2 weeks of use, weird clicking noise

 Jan 13, 2017

Bought this in December and started using it January first. As of yesterday, the 12th, it has started making a clicking noise occasionally while I'm rowing. The clicking happens on one of the wheels attached to the pull rope, because it doesn't click while the rope isn't being drawn out or slid back in. Hopefully it's nothing serious, but I do occasionally feel little bumps in the tension when I

cheap!! not worth the cost

 Jan 13, 2017

This equipment is cheaply designed. It squeaks, the seat is very uncomfortable and have very little cushioning. the elliptical does not glide smoothly and the stride is very short. Do not buy. I am 5 8 and my knees keep banging into front of the machine with each stride. will return

No leg room

 Jan 13, 2017

While product does provide a good leg workout it does zero for other body parts..I'm 6"2 190 lbs and even with full equipment extension it doesn't allow for uptimum leg extending and causes occassional knee contact..Very good leg machine regardless.

Adequate for price

 Jan 12, 2017

Not large or high tech. But I just wanted it for walking inside when the weather is bad . It does the trick

Good price

 Jan 10, 2017

quick delivery.... box was a little beat up but everything works ....worth the price ...will use it everyday.

nope

 Jan 9, 2017

calorie counter/timer stopped working after a few weeks!!! very squeaky!!! parts missing!!!

Great Bike for the Price!

 Jan 8, 2017

I wanted a simple, easy to use exercise bike. This one is an excellent choice. Durable, easy to use and easy to assemble. No complaints!

Sponsored Links What's This?