SECURE CHECKOUT

Health & Child Safety Reviews

The latest reviews on Health & Child Safety

Health & Child Safety

Great

 Aug 17, 2017

very sturdy and does the job.

Perfect for my needs

 Aug 15, 2017

My daughter has a high dollar monitor that has a video screen in addition to the audio. I just wanted something basic to keep at GiGi's house. This monitor was inexpensive and works perfectly.

Good for 2 and under

 Aug 15, 2017

Tall enough to stop my German Shepherd puppy from jumping the gate. Although, my just turned 3 year old figured out how to open the gate within an hour of installing

Great teething rings

 Aug 14, 2017

My niece snatched them right up

Temporary bottle

 Aug 14, 2017

not much you can say, too!!! cute !!

nice look!

 Aug 13, 2017

If you have to run an extention cord this works great to give it a neat, clean look!

Love this sound machine!

 Aug 13, 2017

My babies fall asleep so fast with this. Love it! The projector is awesome and the sounds are perfect!!!

It's huge

 Aug 12, 2017

Is soft and looks comfortable but it's huge. We ended up going with another type that fit better and provided better support.

Love this Gate

 Aug 12, 2017

I have multiple dogs with a big space, so was hard to find something long enough to separate the room. This works great, sturdy and strong, love it!

Gate

 Aug 12, 2017

This gate is perfect for my dog!!

Sturdy and easy!

 Aug 11, 2017

Very sturdy gate! I use this for my dog and its the BEST gate I could have ever gotten. Very happy with this purchase.

Works Well

 Aug 11, 2017

I bought this strap to hold up a tall mirror that I planned to lean against my living room wall as an accent piece. It did the job and was easy to install and remove.

Adorable Wub!

 Aug 10, 2017

I couldnt find this one anywhere in boutiques or stores near me and my little one just loved it.

Perfect porch pet gate!

 Aug 10, 2017

I got this for my front porch so the dog can come outside with us worrying she is going to dart into the street. We like to sit on the front porch occasionally during the summer and wanted something functional that also looks nice since it is visible from the sidewalk. This was simple to assemble and looks great! Like another mentioned, it looks wonky when you first set it up and there is a gap be

Big fan of wubbies!

 Aug 10, 2017

We are big fans of wubbies at my house. We had never seen this pink kitten before so we had to have it when we saw it. So soft and cute and the soothie pacifier is great as always. My daughter loves it.

Great extension for a great play space

 Aug 10, 2017

Works great, looks great, matches up perfectly with the full evenflo versatile play space. No issues and my daughter much prefers playing in this area than playing in a much smaller pack and play.

Safety first, Sleep better

 Aug 10, 2017

I can sleep better knowing my grandson won't be falling out of the bed. This rail is very sturdy and easy to stow.

Super Cute

 Aug 10, 2017

Harper loves this monkey!

Pleased with the quality

 Aug 9, 2017

This is so cute & I want to give it 5 stars - however, I've tried using this with many different kiddos (my own, family, friends, etc who were visiting) and only a few of them liked it. The rest screamed / hated using it. For the few that loved it - it was a blast!

Ok--but it isn't great ..

 Aug 9, 2017

I ordered this two weeks before a shower I was invited to. It came 2 days after the shower w/ no explanation. I had even called Overstock a week before the shower w/ no help from the agent I spoke to on the phone. Very disappointed w/ the whole thing!

Sponsored Links What's This?