SECURE CHECKOUT

Golf Shoes Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Shoes

Nana

 Jun 25, 2017

Bought these for my husband he loved them so much I bought him a second pair

So far so good

 Jun 19, 2017

Wore them today for the first time and they were very comfortable. Would buy another pair if I needed them. It was dry so I can't say anything about the waterproof factor. Hopefully they meet their standard.

They sent the WRONG SIZE

 Jun 19, 2017

The shoe was ok if I could get my foot comfortably in it. After receiving a 1/2 size smaller than what I ordered. I was charged *** to return the item. I will never purchase another item from Overstock again (crooks).

NB Minimus golf shoes

 Jun 18, 2017

light weight, cool, good foot support

does not fit ts

 Jun 17, 2017

No consistency of sizing. Although a very nice light weight golf shoe.Size10 is too short and too narrow. Definitely need to buy a bigger size, but not willing to take a chance.

Comfortable golf shoe

 Jun 16, 2017

These shoes are very comfortable and actually don't slip or slide during a round or a swing.

I like my new golf shoes

 Jun 16, 2017

Golf shoes look good, comfortable and very good quality. Size runs very small. Purchased a full size larger than standard and it fits perfectly.

Golf shoes

 Jun 14, 2017

Great fit and and quick shipping. Thank you.

Cute shoe!

 Jun 14, 2017

This style seems to run a little small. Kept them and hoped they would stretch as worn, but I am not seeing that.

Cute and cool.

 Jun 14, 2017

These fit very well and are light weight.

Cute and light weight

 Jun 14, 2017

Would have given them a 5 but they really seem to run small. Very bright and look cute.

Golf shoes

 Jun 11, 2017

The shoes are just as presented on the web site.

Good shoes

 Jun 10, 2017

Was looking for a new pair of golf shoes. These ones were great.

Warrantee Alert

 Jun 5, 2017

I bought two pairs early last year. They were excellent shoes except that they started leaking well before their two-year warrantee expired. The first lasted about 7 months and then the second pair lasted about 8 months before leaking. When I tried to get a replacement for the first pair, Adidas said that they were a 2011-year model and the warrantee was no longer valid. I play over 200 rounds

Best Golf Shoes

 Jun 4, 2017

Always love this style of Footjoy - always fit great!

Size too small

 May 31, 2017

The size 8M i order was more like a 7.5 so i returned them and ended up paying for the return - not planning on purchasing from this site again

Great product from Overstock

 May 26, 2017

Received shoes in three days and best price anywhere. Adidas golf shoes are the best in my opinion, this is the second pair of this model in the past three years. I play twice a week from spring to fall and walk over half those rounds so this model holds up very well.

New edgier look

 May 24, 2017

My husband is 40 and just learning to play golf. He is not preppy. These shoes look great w cargo shorts and a polo for playing

Comfy golf shoes

 May 23, 2017

These shoes fit great and are light and comfy

Bad

 May 22, 2017

These stained the first time I worn them they look old.

Sponsored Links What's This?