SECURE CHECKOUT

Golf Equipment Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Equipment

too short

 Jan 19, 2017

This club was about two inches shorter than the rest of my hybrids

Golf balls

 Jan 18, 2017

Husband loved these balls.

Average

 Jan 17, 2017

I know they are refurbished but I was surprised how dirty they were.

Looks good,evenly weighted.

 Jan 15, 2017

Easy to hit and sounds good when the ball is struck also looks good w/the blackout head.

Easy to hit forgiving club

 Jan 15, 2017

Makes long par 4 reachable in 2

gift

 Jan 15, 2017

gift to my son. ran a little big but he kept them

Consumer

 Jan 15, 2017

The color was more of a neon green and I thought they looked more yellow online. Very nice anyway.

putt

 Jan 15, 2017

surprised by how well this works for my game

Anybody say Caddy Shack?

 Jan 12, 2017

This is the sweetest driver cover ever! Well made, larger than life & quite a conversation piece. Love it and he did too!

Perfect for indoors

 Jan 12, 2017

My husband has clubs in every room of the house and these are the perfect big boy toy for the golf enthusiast. He banks them off the patio door so they come back to him.

Lightweight and comfortable

 Jan 12, 2017

These are very lightweight and comfortable, almost like I'm not wearing any shoes at all. 4 stars only because they are hard to keep clean.

Great quality

 Jan 12, 2017

I really like these balls. They are in great condition and go far.

Great refurbished balls

 Jan 12, 2017

Love these balls! They are in great condition and come in a variety of cool colors and designs.

Great grips - great price

 Jan 12, 2017

I bought these for my brother's clubs. He used my set with the Pure grips and loved them and then wanted them for his set. They are easy to install with an air compressor if you choose that method. About 75-90 psi lets you slide them down the shaft with ease - make sure to clean the shafts well and then stretch the grip onto the shaft to start and take your time. You can also install them in tradi

A great golfing watch.

 Jan 11, 2017

I love this watch, only thing I would change is the band, but the distance are very close I have compared with a laser and the watch is within a yard.

Putting

 Jan 9, 2017

This lives on my living room floor for about 90% of the year. It's all about the short game. It really help to practice.

great bag

 Jan 8, 2017

great quality. Purple trim is really neat.

Great Gift!

 Jan 7, 2017

My husband was so surprised and he loves it !

Golf Cooler Bag

 Jan 6, 2017

Great cooler. Holds 6 bottles of water. Keeps water cold for over 4 hours that I was on the course

Not color ordered

 Jan 5, 2017

Ordered navy and gold umbrella to match my sons team colors and it came but was silver and blue

Sponsored Links What's This?