SECURE CHECKOUT

General Games Reviews

The latest reviews on General Games

Good, not great

 Aug 11, 2017

It's enjoyable, but sometimes incredibly frustrating. Balance between character skill sets is not evenly matched and often winds up with a lot of cheesy kills and captures. But overall it's worth the money.

fave game

 Aug 3, 2017

this is awesome deal so many classic games for the price of one

Fast shipping

 Aug 2, 2017

Fast shipping and the game worked fine.

Good game

 Jul 30, 2017

Very graphic and exciting

great game

 Jul 24, 2017

The whole family enjoy playing this game.

Nintendo Price

 Jul 20, 2017

Although most sites were selling them at the same price, the added benefit from overstock was the no tax which saved almost *** on the purchase.

Fast Delivery!

 Jul 15, 2017

Can't believe how fast it came.

Great

 Jul 14, 2017

Love it already .... It work great

Awesome to have RE5 in HD on XB1

 Jul 14, 2017

Glad that they came out with RE5 in HD on XB1. Had it for the PS3, but never finished it, can't wait to finally play, and beat this game, now in HD. Thanks for a great price too.

Came early

 Jul 12, 2017

Gift for my husband and it came early! Couldn't ask for more!!!

Easy purchase

 Jul 10, 2017

Instead of fixing my broken NES and purchasing the old mario games for it, I decided to buy Mario All-Stars to play on the Wii U. Although it's a Wii game, the Wii U is backwards compatible and will play it. All of the classic games have a fresh coat of paint and look fantastic. Also, you are able to create save spots in each game, including Mario: Lost Levels, which you will desperately need beca

Not worth the purchase

 Jul 5, 2017

I purchased the Elite Controller with very high expectations, since the Xbox version has been selling quite well. I was excited that PS4 finally had an Elite/Pro controller. When I received it in the mail, it was very easy to assemble the pieces as they are all magnetic parts on the front, and the paddles just slipped and locked into place. Because the Joy Sticks are magnetic, they do come off fai

Best Controller Ever

 Jun 28, 2017

This controller is the real deal. It's an evolution of all the controllers before it. It's like the younger better looking child of the xbox one controller.

Contoller

 Jun 27, 2017

Love this item goes really go with the game system, My 8 yrs old just loves it

Awesome!!

 Jun 24, 2017

Best one that I like!!! But I just LOVE SPIDER-MAN!!

Great controller, well worth the money

 Jun 18, 2017

Great controller, well worth the good value here at Overstock. Makes my Switch that much more enjoyable.

Great Controller

 Jun 12, 2017

Very comfortable. Not quite xbox one great, but much better than Dualshock 4.

He loves it.

 Jun 11, 2017

Got it for the boyfriend, he loved it. Thanks O Club for the fantastic price!

Zelda Nintendo switch

 Jun 7, 2017

I love the game. It got here right on time.

got ones i already have

 May 31, 2017

Would figure but i had both of the mystery discs in my pack. I had recently gotten the Wreck it Ralph set and those were the two discs i got. I only have like 3 original discs so i was surprised to get repeats. Thats the game though so what can you do. Now that they are so cheap i love throwing this into any order

Sponsored Links What's This?