SECURE CHECKOUT

Garden & Patio Reviews

The latest reviews on Garden & Patio

great item

 Jan 18, 2017

I could not believe the price on this item,when it came to my home,I opened it I could not believe how great it was made and they packaged it so careful. one great item, I would orded from them again. AAA+++ 100%

Glad I chose this chair!

 Jan 10, 2017

There are a lot of options for hanging hammock chairs, this one wasn't the least expensive but looked really comfortable. In fact, it is very comfortable! I love it!!! We hung them from high branches on our tree and so we never even used the springs we got with the chairs as the branch acts enough like a spring. I can sit and swing all day, I like it so much! I like that I can sit with my legs cro

Cute Lantern.

 Jan 2, 2017

This lantern is so attractive and I am proud to have given it as a gift! The recipient receive it with great delightšŸ˜ƒ!

a little too small,

 Jan 1, 2017

but really cute. to ask a customer kind enough to give a review, saying it will not be submitted if it does not contain enough words is over the mark of good will.

Poor Quality finish

 Dec 31, 2016

I was very disappointed with the overall finish of the lanterns. The weathered finish looked cheap and was already peeling off right out of the box. They are going back!

Mocha Latte

 Dec 26, 2016

It was smaller than anticipated but pretty. I doubt I will hang it outside. It will be a table display to go along with my other birdhouse collection.

Lantern

 Dec 23, 2016

Lantern nice looking but door doesn't close. Latch broken. Too inconvenient to return. Frustrating.

Excellent product

 Dec 20, 2016

Just follow directions, starts fire easily.

Lanterns are beautiful

 Dec 20, 2016

I originally purchased these as gifts but they are so beautiful I am keeping both

Beautiful

 Dec 13, 2016

I bought this as a Christmas present last year for my grandparents and they loved it. The quality was outstanding and it is very sturdy and strong. The colors are also beautiful!

arrived broken

 Dec 13, 2016

looks like it was assembled wrong in the factory.

cute, but small.

 Dec 12, 2016

Cute, but MUCH smaller than I anticipated. Should have payed closer attention to the dimensions.

nice

 Dec 7, 2016

Nice............................

Ornate Lantern

 Dec 5, 2016

It is amazing. Well done. I can highly recommend.

Warms up the place

 Dec 1, 2016

I hung it in the kitchen window with a LED candle in it to boost my Christmas garland decoration, it's really pretty.

Cute lamp, but very small

 Nov 8, 2016

The lamp is very cute and looks like it does in the picture except for how small it is. These are really for tea light candles to give you a better idea of the size.

Andrea K

 Nov 4, 2016

Small cute lantern looks beautiful in bedroom

Adorable.

 Nov 1, 2016

Very small but my dad loves these.

Very Comfortable

 Nov 1, 2016

For the price this is a great chair and it's very comfortable. It isn't super sturdy, though.

Mini Me

 Nov 1, 2016

Relatively small, but when paired with the medium size, looks great! The clasp on the door of this lantern is different that the two larger sizes and works with ease! Great purchase for the money--I have all three sizes!

Sponsored Links What's This?