SECURE CHECKOUT

Games & Hobbies Reviews

The latest reviews on Games & Hobbies

Games & Hobbies

Not sure - haven't gotten it yet

 Sep 27, 2016

I'm sure I will love the magazine. But I haven't received it yet. The service doesn't seem to be the best.

none

 Jul 18, 2016

good puzzles would buy again

Good publication

 Jul 6, 2016

This is a good necessary magazine if you're a train buff.

Snot

 Feb 28, 2016

Perfect .... Best price !!!

like this magazine

 Jul 23, 2015

very informative you learn something new with every issue priced well

childhood favorite

 Jul 5, 2015

I remember getting this as a kid and loving the variety and complexity of the puzzles. I didn't know they still made them. Wish I didn't have to wait for 3 months for the subscription to start.

Love it

 Jul 5, 2015

These are the most challenging puzzle books out there.

For an elderly man

 Apr 21, 2015

The subscription helps him deal with all the time he has on his hands. And a new issue is always coming in.

Mediocre magazine

 from Dubuque, IA,  Aug 4, 2014

Articles aren't all that great and it's not hard to tell that they are paid for positve reviews.

GOOD BOOKS IF THEY ARRIVE

 from bradenton, florida,  May 2, 2013

MY DAD ENJOYS THE PUZZLE BOOKS SO I BOUGHT HIM A YEAR AND IT NEVER ARRIVED...DISAPPOINTING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NEVER ARRIVED

Great Magizne

 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2011

I got this as a gift for my Dad he loves it. He enjoys the tips and the amazing pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great

popular photography magazine

 from las vegas, nv,  Oct 11, 2011

I look forward to this magazine every month! I will also purchase more magazines from overstock.com because the value is unbeatable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was what i was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful magazine and it is always mailed in perfect condition

Is there anything you can't buy at Overstock???

 from Sea Isle City, NJ,  Jul 28, 2011

As I said I am very impressed that I can even buy and renew subscriptions to my favorite magazines. I never let an emeil from Overstock go unread and always click and open the site to see what offer and product(s) the company is bringing me today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly except a different month cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just impress that I can almost do total acquisitions through one site.

Word Search

 from Mo,  Jun 25, 2010

Thank you , I got these for my sister n law she love these word search thanks so much for the deal wish shipping would be so much though but I guess that how it is !!!!

Puzzles

 from Alabama,  May 20, 2010

If you hate running out of the last puzzle, knowing that you'll have to visit the store for another book , this is for you. It is somehow magical that, just when I think this will happen, the post contains a new book. Go ahead and order----you won't regret it!

Popular Photography

 May 20, 2010

Little to do with helping someone increase their knowledge and skills in photography. Too many advertisements not enough content to make renewal appealing.

google

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 20, 2010

I love this subscription. It comes on time. Its great to work on these word searches while on a long car ride, sitting on the bus or train, or just spending some time at home watching a movie.

Great magazine...great price!

 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 23, 2010

For Christmas, I purchased a yearly subscription (12 issues) for my teenage son who's goal is be a commercial and/or military jet pilot. This is a high-quality magazine that is chocked full of good technical and informational content related to flying! For what you get in relation to the price, this is a "real" bargain!! My son loves the magazines and I'm ecstatic that he loves them, as it's furth

subscription

 from Dallas,  Mar 13, 2010

I have not received the magazine and am still waiting

Card Player Magazine

 from Louisiana,  Mar 12, 2010

Great price on a quality magazine. Thanks for your great deal!!!!!!

Sponsored Links What's This?