SECURE CHECKOUT

Funeral Reviews

The latest reviews on Funeral

Legacy Majestic Radiance Adult Brass Urn

 Jul 12, 2017

I love this Urn , been waiting to find the perfect Urn for my mom and this is it, it's more beautiful in person than on the picture, I and my sister's and brother were completely satisfied, simplely Beautiful. Thank you L. Ross

The item was received quickly but it was rusty,and

 Jun 15, 2017

The item I received came qickly but had sign of being a return item used item. The opening mouth was and Strachey and there were unknown residue I believe to be remains. The container box lining was ripped and sticking to the urn. The latch was rusty.The urn itself was dull and starchy. It creeped me totally out. My first order of this type and it had signs of used residue. Customer Serv

Last of the dyingirl breed

 Jun 7, 2017

I've been wanting to have something nice to place my husband ashes in, you'll have made affordable and possible for me to get it. It's beautiful thank you

Perfect

 Jun 3, 2017

I am very happy with this urn. It's beautiful and came very quickly. Using it for my Mother.

Perfect for mom

 Apr 19, 2017

They gave us mom in just a plain plastic box and we wanted her to have something special and nicer. This is beautiful. Looks better in person. I love the marbling in it. I hope mom is resting peacefully in her new resting place.

Beautiful Urn

 Apr 14, 2017

I am very happy with this purchase. I wanted a special urn to hold my mother's cremains. At her memorial, many people commented on how beautiful the urn was. I was, however, a little disappointed that the urn's coloring did not match the picture. The urn looks like it has purple coloring, however in person, the is not purpose. The urn is all black with the gold etching. Also, the inside of the vel

Urn

 Apr 13, 2017

I was very pleased that it came speedily. Also very beautiful.

Beautiful!!!!

 Apr 7, 2017

Ordered this for our son's English Bulldog. Our son passed away in the fall and his beloved companion a few months later. I am putting her out at the cemetery with him and this urn is just perfect. It is also of much better quality and a lot less money than the pet urns. Highly recommend this. Only con I have is that engraving directly onto top of urn is not available with order. I did have

Beautiful and bigger than Batesville caskets

 Mar 30, 2017

The owner/manager was extremely helpful when we ordered our casket and were concerned that the delivery would be delayed during the snow storm in mid February. She gave me her cell# and promised we'd be able to get our delivery within a day off ordering, since they have distributors throughout the country. We were thousands in cost by ordering it ourselves. The hardest part will be finding a funer

Great value

 Feb 16, 2017

Lovely cherry wood. Absolutely beautiful in the sad circumstance.

Beautiful urn

 Jan 13, 2017

This is a beautiful urn. Purchased for my cousin.

Beautiful Urn

 Jan 5, 2017

My family wanted something nice and visually beautiful for our mother. This Urn was perfect and very well made with a pretty design. We were very happy with our decision.

Star Legacy is great.

 Dec 13, 2016

color was deeper than shown, but it looked better then the pic. Service from seller was great even though overstock's service was exceptionally disappointing.

Dolphins

 Dec 3, 2016

Too big and did not like the cord that came with it

as discribed

 Aug 30, 2016

Hard to give a review on an urn. Is it comfy? Do the occupants like it? So from the outside it is very beautiful and elegant. I only hope the occupant likes the inside.

What a Surprise

 Aug 23, 2016

I live in a rural area, I depend on online shopping, but it's always a fear if you're going to get what is pictured or if the item is as described. Well this purchase was simply a surprise, the item is as pictured and described, "It is beautiful", how proud I was to but my loved one away in this manner. This is an investment that's worth every dime of the price, in fact the funeral service couldn

very nice

 Aug 17, 2016

Is just what it says. Very elegant and simple.

no bad surprises, yet!

 Aug 11, 2016

I was so happy that my needless worry over if I had done the right thing by ordering this urn for my dear father was the right choice. It was just as the description stated and I had alternate plans(his old tacklebox) if the workmanship did not live up to its description. My dad knew wood and craftsmanship and I worried how I could put his ashes into an inferior wooden urn. He was a perfectionist

Velvet Box too Pink

 Aug 8, 2016

This is for a Military funeral for a male and the heart box look red in photo. Sadly there is no returns on this item and I have to pickup his cremains tommorrow. Customer service is exceptional, fast ship, reasonably priced and beautifully designed.

LIGHTENING FAST shipping- THANKS to Ms. Karen

 Aug 8, 2016

I cannot thank Overstock.com enough for selling this casket. Overstock.com promptly processed my order and this was a huge relief during our grieving period. My family saw a similar casket at the funeral home (except this one is much nicer) for about $5,000. I am not kidding. I remembered I read a news article a few years ago about caskets being sold outside of the funeral home and how consume

Sponsored Links What's This?