SECURE CHECKOUT

Flowers & Plants Reviews

The latest reviews on Flowers & Plants

Potted Plant

 Jun 4, 2017

This fit so well into almost any space and continues to look very beautiful after several months I would purchase this again without hesitation.

Horrible Service

 May 16, 2017

The flowers arrived late, were not proper upon arrival, did not have the card and was a gift. Just awful.

Deceptive advertising

 May 12, 2017

Thought I was ordering the arrangement for my mother in law for Mother's Day, but ended up with just the liner. Can't return it since it is in the "Flowers/Plants" section even though it is neither a flower nor a plant. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Valentine's Day Gift for Mom!

 May 8, 2017

My mother loved these and they were still beautiful a week later.

This was a gift

 Apr 10, 2017

I never actually saw it. I assume it was good.

Come on..1-2 day delivery? Please....

 Mar 27, 2017

I ordered these with other items on March21st. It's now March 27th. Everything but these flowers have been delivered. I should've trusted my instinct. They say the recipient will receive these in 1-2 days. When I click on my order, it says these are" pending". I think I just thru away *** What a scam. I doubt that she will ever receive these. just saying what happened to me... I think they need t

Great value

 Mar 16, 2017

Decorated for a party - a few went a long way

Beautiful flowers

 Mar 12, 2017

Wow!! My mom was blown away at the beauty of these flowers! Well worth it! They brought a smile to her face. My sister died almost 40 years ago and I always send her flowers. This is by far the best company I've ever ordered from. They will have my future business!

Beautiful

 Mar 4, 2017

I had seen some bad reviews but decided to take the chance. They were beautiful. My girlfriend loved them. Worth the price

Outstanding!

 Feb 19, 2017

Very fresh and colorful. Well worth the cost!

Not up to my expectations

 Feb 15, 2017

I buy flowers almost weekly from my local grocery store. So I thought buying a more expensive bouquet of flowers from a reputable online company would be a much better. I was highly disappointed and what my *** bought me . The quantity was sad, they cut the flowers so short that it did not look right in my vase.More greenery and foliage than actual Flowers .

She Loved Them

 Dec 1, 2016

If she's happy, I'm happy. :)

The Bourq Single Sunflower Bouquet

 Nov 29, 2016

Stick with *** or some other flower company. Overstock doesn't have this business down yet!!!!

Exceptional gift

 Nov 17, 2016

Had these delivered to a professor of mine. She loved them.

Pretty and in bloom but pot beige and unattractive

 Jul 8, 2016

Disappointed in the beige, tall, slim, tippy glazed ceramic pot but the orchid is in bloom and with the colors as listed and very pretty. Quite small and perfect for those small areas needing a pop of color, at least when it's in bloom. The instruction tag says to add an ice cube each week, which is apparently the equivalent of 1 Tbs. of water. I know phals like bright but indirect light so it'll

Sent as a get well present and they loved it

 Jun 23, 2016

Happy with purchase. Easy way to order a nice bouquet.

Mrs Burnett

 Jun 17, 2016

These flowers were very fresh looking and lasted well over a week.

Not happy

 Jun 11, 2016

Not happy with the mini. I didn't think it was going to be so small. Not worth the money!

Fast delivery

 May 7, 2016

Beautiful roses, so fresh

Sponsored Links What's This?