SECURE CHECKOUT

Fitness & Nutrition Reviews

The latest reviews on Fitness & Nutrition

Wife seems to like it

 Feb 25, 2017

Wife seems to like it work good just needs the price to go down and bit

Actually works!!

 Feb 25, 2017

Not since hydroxycut (which is no longer on the market) have I experienced an appetite suppressant that works so effectively. Totally removes your cravings without any of the negative side effects usually associated with appetite suppressants. No jitters, no anxiety, no tummy upsets. Need to take these in cycles or it diminishes in effectiveness, but it's been quite the find!

Luv this product!

 Feb 25, 2017

I used this product and immeiately got results. Energy levels increased as well as overall health

Happy nana

 Feb 24, 2017

Price was listed at $*** marked down to about $*** thought I was getting a better deal

Health First

 Feb 24, 2017

This pills do what they say and harsh on my GI tract.

Not worthy the $ value

 Feb 24, 2017

This medication does my work period wish I could get a refund SUCK

This medication does my work period

 Feb 24, 2017

This medication does my work period wish I could get a refund SUCK

affordable

 Feb 23, 2017

it is very large and comfortable fir my grandson. he loves beung in it

Marykae

 Feb 23, 2017

Love this scale. Works true to my doctor's scale. It's absolutely beautiful and different than most scales. It works great and accurate PLUS it's a work of art!

Great for Men and Women

 Feb 22, 2017

My husband absolutely love this everyone one should have one

trying this new one, not impressed

 Feb 22, 2017

I have just tried this new product, 3 weeks and I haven't seen ANY difference, taking it with a glass of water every morning, so nothing good or bad, just nothing

It Works!

 Feb 20, 2017

I wanted to wait a couple of weeks before I wrote my review. Honestly, I could've wrote it after the first five days of taking this product. I received my package on Saturday and immediately took two pills. I don' t have any antibiotics to take with them so I decided to start off by taking two a day, in the mornings, for the first five days. By day THREE I could see the difference IMMEDIATELY! I

Great stuff.

 Feb 18, 2017

A bit pricey but well worth it. I'd buy it again.

Not what I expected

 Feb 17, 2017

While the Pea Protien is vegan, which I was looking for, it is a bit tricky to disolve. And the taste is a bit icky. The biggest surprise was the 25 g of protien. I guess I should have read the ad better. My cereal has 26 g. So far an okay product, just not what I expected.

Might be OK...

 Feb 17, 2017

I would have to buy two more months to see any results. Not anything unusual about that except that these capsules are so very hard on my stomach, even with food. Back to my old pills.

take this every night i go to bed

 Feb 17, 2017

no crazy caffeine withdrawals. sleep like a baby. wake up feeling much better

great product

 Feb 17, 2017

very good, works great. a bit spendy but does the trick.

Not Good

 Feb 16, 2017

Gave it 3stars because, it was delivered on time.

Works Well

 Feb 16, 2017

Works Well, accurate. Is lightweight so careful when tapping the 0.0 spot or you'll flip it up.

dissatisfied

 Feb 16, 2017

Magnets are loose & will not stay in place. They bunch together & defeat their purpose &. are uncomfortable

Sponsored Links What's This?