SECURE CHECKOUT

Fish Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Fish Supplies

Our snake loves it

 Feb 24, 2017

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Our snake likes crawling through it. It looks nice in his terrarium.

never got it to work

 Feb 19, 2017

We tried to hook it all up and found a piece had a small crack so we have tried to get replacement parts but no one carries them the manufacturer said they would send and a month later still no parts

Love Dory. Overpriced.

 Jan 28, 2017

I felt like this product is overpriced. The tank feels very cheap and its small overall. I though it was bigger. So not worth what I paid for when it comes to size and material, but worth buying because I love Dory, Nemo, and all the rest. Its a good collector item at least.

Unique idea

 Jan 22, 2017

This is a unique piece but I found it to be clombersom to clean and maintain

Oriental blue/white fishbowl cross-stand

 Jan 15, 2017

Perfect size and look I wanted'

Oriental Fishbowl Cross-stand .

 Jan 14, 2017

Two piece cross stand . Attractive and a very good value for the price . Fits in nicely with the other plant stands we are using .

Fish tank cleaning, Oh my.

 Jan 6, 2017

This is my third one and it makes getting into hard places easier. Runs on batteries and that is a bummer. Don't get them wet or the whole thing dies.

Pretty fish bowl.

 Dec 30, 2016

Haven't set it up yet, but I love the design.

Fish tank

 Dec 24, 2016

As described. Took some time to figure how to set up with poor directions but I like puzzles. Difficult to get to bottom of tank but that is nature of the tank. Powerful pumps, ? too powerful. Have had for 4 weeks. Delivered with excellent packing.

NOT A GOOD CHOICE

 Dec 21, 2016

This item is poor quality. It says in the description that it comes with river rocks and plants but neither were in the box. It is made of cheap plastic and is way over priced for what it really is..This is worth 10.00 at best..I sent this item back it cost me 10.38 to ship back to overstock.im not happy about it since it didn't even have all of the pieces I think they should have sent me the call

Not very Whisper.

 Dec 10, 2016

The pump was very noisy and we ended up returning this item.

Very nice!

 Nov 29, 2016

This item was purchased for a 40 gal fish tank. It is intricate and made nicely, however looks very small in this size tank. It would be a good accent piece in this size tank, but is way too small for focal point.

Review

 Nov 9, 2016

Excellent fits perfectly on my hallway wall.

Great filter

 Nov 4, 2016

Have not had filter long but so far I love it. Not much room in back for adding purigen, matrix, etc or water will overflow but otherwise do like this filter.

love these filters!

 Oct 22, 2016

I have the 1000 for a large red eared slider tank and the 700's for two smaller painted turtle tanks. I should have spent the money and gotten canister filters YEARS ago! I wasted so much money on cheap filters that got gross and did not keep the water clear. Clarity is great plus I like the look of the filter. One thing to note is the filters will not prime unless the tank is ABOVE the filter -

Cute!

 Sep 17, 2016

Love the aquarium...Hate the led lighting

Marcia Wendel

 Aug 31, 2016

Love this ! Just beautiful !

fish wall tank

 Jul 28, 2016

My grandson enjoy putting this simple tank up and putting in a beta fish

Nice little tank

 Jul 19, 2016

I bought the 7.5 gallon aquarium kit, and I thought the price was reasonable. I had been shopping around for a "starter" aquarium for some time, and decided this one would be perfect. The included filter seems to work fine, but I replaced it with another in order to have a less turbulent flow of water to better suit a betta, my intended fish for this tank. I wanted to do a planted aquarium & there

Sponsored Links What's This?