SECURE CHECKOUT

Feeding Reviews

The latest reviews on Feeding

Recent Reviews   /   Baby   /   Feeding

This is a great way to keep goldfish off the floor

 Aug 17, 2017

The bowl is perfect for little hands to grab a snack but not make a mess if it gets knocked over. I'm sure parents twenty years ago would have loved to have a couple of these.

Lollacup

 Aug 17, 2017

I bought this for a gift and the baby loves it. Only cup he likes to drink from

Great high chair from infants to toddlers

 Aug 16, 2017

This high chair is just what my granddaughter needed. Love the different height settings. Easy to put together and very well made. Highly recommend

avent electric steam sterilizer

 Aug 15, 2017

this is a wonderful product and it does a wonderful job

it is what we thought it would be

 Aug 15, 2017

wonderful bottles they are very good for our baby

wipe up

 Aug 15, 2017

This is very useful to be able to clean up.

Quality Product

 Aug 14, 2017

This highchair is sturdy, attractive and easy to clean. I used it every day for several years and never had any complaints.

Silver plate baby spoon

 Aug 14, 2017

Very pretty and unique design.

Nice

 Aug 13, 2017

Returned item only because the color was too light for our livingroom. Reordered in a darker color.

Life saver!

 Aug 12, 2017

These bowls are a life saver! The suction cup works amazing! Our nephew loved to play he throws and you clean haha, and with these hes unable to! Highly recommend

not enough selection

 Aug 10, 2017

too cheap, will not last long

Exactly what I ordered

 Aug 9, 2017

Only issue was the box it came in.. like the box inside the box haha. It looked tampered with, but the items were sealed in a bag, so no problem there.

Very minimal instructions.

 Aug 9, 2017

I was confused on how to best load the items in and as to which basket was for which items.

Love it

 Aug 9, 2017

Great that it has wheels and adjustable height. Matched our dinning room and the multiple trays make it very useful. For the price it's the best

Cute Sippy

 Aug 9, 2017

Cute little cups. Got for my 2 year old who I'm trying to get off bottles. When she sucks hard the lid pops and she has to wait for it to pop back out.

Great cups

 Aug 9, 2017

Great little cups. Lid stays on well. Kids loved them!

Bottle warmer

 Aug 6, 2017

Works real well I'm keeping it warm

Highchair

 Aug 6, 2017

High quality and fits at the table nicely

Dangerous and Cheaply Made

 Aug 5, 2017

Received the first Badger Basket High Chair and the holes were backwards so we couldn't put it all together. Overstock customer service was GREAT and sent us another one even though it was outside our return time. Once my husband put it together, I noticed that it felt cheaper than our previous high chair. It just doesn't feel solid or well constructed. Worse than that, the tray comes off easily a

Most Buy!

 Aug 4, 2017

If you're a full time breast feeding mom.... I highly recommend it!!!! Great taste and milk flow comes fully if used as box instructions.... Would highly recommend this tea!

Sponsored Links What's This?