SECURE CHECKOUT

En Espanol Reviews

The latest reviews on En Espanol

En Espanol

Purchased a magazine subcription as a gift.

 Dec 19, 2015

Gift for a distant relative, so I have no idea if they a happy or disappointed with the gift. However, National Geographic is an excellent magazine. Mostly I wrote this "review" because Overstock kept PESTERING me for a review. Are you guys happy NOW?

Buyer

 Nov 21, 2015

I bought this in August and it's the end of November and still no magazines

great purchase

 Apr 22, 2015

Very hard to find a way to order this in Spanish until I found it on Overstock, was delivered in about a month and is a ongoing source of happiness and learning for my family.

No show 11 28 2012

 from Pooler, GA,  Nov 28, 2012

I have never had any problems with Overstock delivery and understand it takes 6 to 12 weeks, but this is ridiculous. I placed this order in July and still haven't recieved one issue. Don't even know when the 12 issues actually start, July or whenever we receive the magazine. Last time I order a magazine from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a

National Geographic issues in Spanish

 from New Mexico,  Oct 3, 2012

Have not received product in over more than a month, very unsatisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not received product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Have not received product over more than a month

Not Received after 1 month

 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Ordered and paid in full at the end of November.....It is now the end of December and NOT RECEIVED YET !!!!! I do not think I will be ordering from the Overstock.com site again in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unknown.....not received yet !!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unknown.....not received yet !!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown.....not received yet !!!!!!

Amazing magazine

 from Boston MA,  Dec 13, 2011

This the famous National Geographic except in Spanish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality

Never received

 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 11, 2011

Today is 12-11-2011 and I still waiting for the first issue.

Could do better

 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 23, 2010

I agree with the previous comment. The photos of the featured artists are good but the magazine is mostly fluff. They could've done a better job at promoting the 'Latin' culture. Unfortunately I think they cater too much to their sponsors and high priced products instead of featuring items that the masses would appreciate. I tried subscribing twice, but just was not happy with the overall prese

This Mag Could be so Much Better

 from NY, NY,  May 20, 2010

This magazine was very disappointing. You would think that a bi-lingual magazine would have so much to put in each issue that it would be a daunting task to decide what must be cut out. Latina has totally missed the boat. Aw well!

Sponsored Links What's This?